Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Amazing
Love everything about the place

AK
ANNA K.
Vancouver, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great shop
Great customer service. Good prices. The job was done on time. (As promised) Overall I had a very pleasant and Great experience. Will definitely come back.

JD
JEFF D.
Vancouver, WA
BMW 320i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Perfect service..again!
Brought in some wheels for my classic BMW and Steve got me in same day-tires mounted and balanced TO PERFECTION. These old BMWs are really critical of front tire balance and these guys do it right every time. This is the fourth round of mount and balance on a few of my cars now.

They’ve also done four wheel alignments on a couple cars of ours as well.

Always fair, friendly, quick and most of all, capable.

Another great experience.

RP
ROY P.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent shop to do business with
Very high level of customer service. Will go the extra mile to explain things and provide evidence supporting their recommendations.

SA
SKIP A.
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Motor home alignment
The staff at Matt’s alignment and brakes showed me true and professional service,the facility was very clean and orderly. I’m in a time crunch and they were able to get me done a day prior to my appointment,very much appreciate the quick service. Price quote was spot on and steering wheel is perfectly straight,something that I specifically asked to address. So, thank you all at Matt’s for your professional service which seems to be hard to find these days. Signed: A satisfied customer !!!

JJ
James J.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff provided good service, he was taken in quickly without an appointment and they did a very good job

WL
Wayne L.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said this business has staff that are really nice people. It is where he always goes.

BS
BILLY S.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Great honest service!
I have known Matt since High School, he’s worked hard his whole life to be the best at what he does & to build a business of repeat customers that will always come back to his shop, he takes good care of his people as many have been with him for quite some time. All of my friends & family I have referred have been very happy with the work he has done for them.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2020
Great customer service and good rates
Very knowledgeable, quick, quality service, great customer service, and good prices.

NM
NANCY M.
Vancouver, WA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great service
Wonderful customer service and car repair. Very friendly.

PR
PHIL R.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
They’re awesome shop
They fixed my vehicle heating system the first time correctly and keep my informed too.

DP
DEBE P.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Service
Always great service- friendly, knowledgeable, very little wait time, and respectful of women.

RK
ROBIN K.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Good work
Matt’s team does very good work
Steve is alway super responsive
And all the guys are very nice

AC
AMY C.
Brush Prairie, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Dependable
Honest, trustworthy and best customer service there is any where. They are dependable and stand behind their work. No reason to go anywhere else. Especially for us ladies who typically get taken advantage of in auto shops

Verified Customer
Yacolt, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/29/2020
Damaged parts from improper tools
Alignment was good, but they decided to use pliers to "tighten" the tie rod ends rather than a hex wrench. This chewed up the nuts so that a regular hex wrench will no longer fit. Disappointing.