Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WS
WALT S.
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Service was great
Thank you for helping with my car. I really appreciate the tech who stayed overtime as my car took a lot of time to do. It was very much appreciated. đź‘Ť THANK YOU!!! Steve, thanks for your customer service. Friendly and explains thing really well. Double thumbs up!!!

MH
MATT H.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great work
Thank you.

CL
CHRIS L.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Fantastic Service, great people
Matt's Alignment has been in business a long time. They are comfortable and confident in their services, and the people are personable and easy to interact with. Thanks!

CA
CHARLEEN A.
Vancouver, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Amazing people and service
they always go above and beyond to take care of me and my family

BS
BOB S.
Vancouver, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Matt’s is a great auto shop for all your needs
Matt, Steve are always looking out for us! They have been taking care out my family’s cars for many years. Honesty and fair.

Thank you Bob

JC
JOE C.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Professional and excellent service.
Appointments are usually easy to make. I have always found the work to be thorough and when completed, my car trouble free.

PR
PHIL R.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
H-vac issue
Steve took care of the issue I had with truck just needed reprogramming. They always fix my issues the first time.

JH
John H.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Great customer service.
Quality service. Informative about the work being performed.

GA
GREGG A.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Good Service
Very good service and my ride is quieter and smoother.

LA
LAYNE A.
Vancouver, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
On time.
This is a REAL auto maintenance shop.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Customer Service and Efficiency
Customer service at the front desk was phenomenal. Matty and Steve both were extremely nice and helpful with any questions I had.
Unfortunately, I didn’t catch the gentleman’s name who actually worked on my vehicle, but he was quick and did a really high quality job. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know.

CT
CHARLENE T.
Vancouver, WA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Came highly recommended by friend(s)
Prompt response, great communication, affordable and honest.

JD
JEFF D.
Vancouver, WA
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Another awesome job at Matt’s
Just got my 535 back from Matt’s this afternoon and another fantastic job. They have done a few of my cars now and it’s important to mention that their level of expertise on vintage BMWs is outstanding.

Add up the friendly service, fair pricing, always on time scheduling, and it equals another home run!

Thank you for keeping my vintage BMWs driving straight!

TR
TIM R.
Battle Ground, WA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Awesome work
Thanks for squeezing me in

PA
PAVEL A.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Matt’s Great Shop!
Matt’s Alignment & Auto Repair, this is the first time I've ever had in this shop. Very experienced mechanics, very friendly, quick repairs, everything at the highest level, while my car was in the repair, Steve gave me a temporary car to drive to work. Affordable prices. Thank’s Steve (owner), and Alexey ( mechanic)! Great job!