Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,094 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


DK
DAVE K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
So glad I found McBrides
Great local mechanics. Dave at the front desk takes great care of people.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you! 


JW
Jim W.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Quality, service, friendliness
The work is always superior and done in a timely fashion. You never have any surprises, they are always up front.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
North Canton, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Timely and friendly staff
Great local shop! Efficient, honest, hardworking, and friendly staff.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you! Have a great day!


GG
GARY G.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
2014 Chevy Cruze LT
Outstanding work!!! Definitely thoroughly done and I’m very satisfied!!!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you sir! 


JS
JESSICA S.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Thorough and incredibly kind.
We only use McBrides when it comes to our families cars. They are attentive, knowledgeable, and so caring. They always go above and beyond.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 02/04/2021

Thank you!


FM
FRANK M.
Canton, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Honesty and Reliability !!
We absolutely love McBride’s! We love Dave and his friendly, funny, honest, warm and kind demeanor! I have so much confidence in your company and your automotive technicians! Thank you for being a bright light of integrity in a field that’s often dishonest.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you sir.


JM
Jimmy M.
Ohio
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Jimmy said very prompt on their service and kept him informed on what was going with his vehicle the whole time.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you.


Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service
Great service and communication. Very helpful and friendly. They find the problem and fix the problem at a reasonable rate. They also explain what’s going on and help me understand.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for the kind words.


TB
Tab B.
North Canton, OH
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Tab said the experience was exce3llent. He was able to get his vehicle in and repaired to his satisfaction all within one day.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you!


RW
Rebcka W.
Ohio
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Becky. She said she didn't get called. She called them. Everybody was nice.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you 


JB
JOHN B.
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest, quick service
Came in for both exhaust manifold replacements, they told me a very reasonable price. I set up an appointment and I had it back in two days with the problem fixed.

WT
WILLIAM T.
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Worked to resolve my airbag issue.
Great repair shop!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
McBride's Auto is my go-to place
Everyone at McBride's is kind, courteous and professional. They always work with my schedule knowing I don't always have someone that can pick me up to leave my car. They always let me know if they see something that may need attention soon and what really needs fixed now. I would recommend they to my friends.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you Kris!


BD
Brad* D.
Canton, OH
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
History of solid service
Expert, reliable, efficient work on my cars for more than twenty years. Experienced and knowledgeable technicians, and a great front desk veteran tech in Dave. I highly recommend McBride’s.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you! Happy Holidays!


JS
Jeff S.
North Canton, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Always happy with work done
I’ve been taking mr car to McBrides for 30+ years. Always receive excellent workmanship at a fair price and personnel is always very considerate and professional.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/17/2020

Thank you .


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1094 in total