Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,087 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PA
PAULA A.
Canton, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Excellent customer service
Honest and up front about work that needs done and no trying to up sell things that you don’t need or can wait for. Excellent communication, fair prices, and genuinely nice people.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you.


DP
David P.
Canton, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Trustworthy
David is always polite and courteous and goes the extra mile for their customers. I also want to thank John for hiring great employees.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you sir.


MA
Mike A.
Canton, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Car Repair
Dave and his employees are the best
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you sir.


DC
Denny C.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
its that ez
hello..i drive my car for work..put many miles on.. i saw last week that my tires were getting bald and we are getting into snow and ice season.. i called dave at mcbrides and asked him to order me 4 new tires for my work car.. they have everything on file.. i get a call the next day that tires are ordered and will be in next day.. i set up appt for the following monday.. drop off car.. get 4 new tires and an alignment.. car is done that afternoon... now i m safe on the road.!! ITS THAT EASY.. they know how to care for you and your car..
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you sir.


PS
PAUL S.
North Canton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
A+ customer service
The customer service is wonderful, the staff is friendly and helpful. I feel they go out of there way to get you back on the road. I would recommend this repair shop to everyone.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you so much.


JN
JANE N.
North Canton, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Outstanding work , took care of mechanical problem and at a reasonable price .
I have an older truck, and they were able to find the parts , and get it back on the road in a timely manner.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for the great review.


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Honest Service
They only do what is necesery and have quality mechanics
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you Mark.


JK
JOHN K.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Awesome service and work
The only ones i will let touch my corvette. Great techs and service. I've known john for many many years. Honest place to take your car
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you John.


JE
John E.
Uniontown, OH
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Always come in on schedule at price quoted.
John runs a tight ship. They always meet or exceed expectations in every way.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you John.


DH
DOUG H.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
They are very honest and great mechanics
From the time you call McBride’s your in great hands .When they call you with your estimate on what you took your car in for it is explained to you in full . When you get your car back it is fixed right you can depend on them to get your car fixed .
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you sir.


MM
MIKE M.
Canton, OH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
BMW 528 oil change
McBrides always get the job done quickly, correctly and is cost effective! I use to go somewhere else and felt taken advantage of.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you Mike.


SP
SHARON P.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Efficient Service
Efficient Service! Good communication with "Good Deal Dave"
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you.


JR
JAMES R.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Lexus repair
McBrides is very thorough and knowledgeable about my vehicle.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you sir.


MR
Mike R.
Canton, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great Experience
So I’ve taken both of my vehicles to McBrides and couldn’t be any more pleased. From having the clutch and brakes bled, to having an after market clutch and short throw shifter installed in my Volkswagen... I would 11 out of 10 recommended this shop to anyone!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you Mike!


DC
Denny C.
Canton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
light my way
after computer crash i now have email back..lol i drive for a living.. i learned a long time ago if you keep routine service up, the less likely of breakdowns.. so with me its either tires or headlights..lol everytime i get a nail or screw in my tire or a headlight goes out,i know i can count on mcbrides.. back on the road quickly.. i even got my routine oil change and winterize done while getting the headlight fixed.. they can and will fix anything..!!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you Denny!


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1087 in total