Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,006 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dee B.
Massillon, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Considering people doing the correct repair
Knowledgeable people working on my vehicle i can trust. Very important to me.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you Dee.


KO
KIMBERLY O.
North Canton, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
David Was Awesome, Thank you
You are awesome!!!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you! 


JS
Jeff S.
Massillon, OH
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Good repair shop
Great service
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/26/2019

Thanks Jeff.


Verified Customer
North Canton, OH
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Courteous, friendly, competent service.
We have 2 cars serviced and repaired here, and are always happy with the service.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words! It's always a pleasure doing business with you.


DD
Deborah D.
Akron, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Satisfied customer 15 years
Trustworthy and dependable service. A friend recommended them to me after I found myself making high cost trips to dealership without resolutions.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and always a pleasure speaking to you.  


JB
JESSE B.
North Canton, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Misfire head scratcher solved
09 Accord started throwing codes and misfiring. After doing what I could (plugs, coils, crank sensor, vvt solenoid, timing chain) I was stuck and threw in the towel. Even had it at a Honda dealer but too $$$. The best part about McBride is they listened time what I had done and problem solved with me. Turns out my computer just needed to relearn the new timing and McBride’s said if it comes back just to let them know...fingers crossed we’re good. Definitely found a new mechanic to go to when I don’t feel like messing with jobs!

WT
WILLIAM T.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Best in Canton
Always do a great job in a timely manner!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you William.


MM
MIKE M.
Canton, OH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Oil change - 528i
The service was quick, professional and considerably less than the “high performance” shop I use to go to. They were even able to reset the computer that I was told previously couldn’t be done without a specific piece of equipment! Highly recommend Mcbride’s.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Mike!


KE
Keith E.
Doylestown, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Keith said that they were honest with him.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Sir. We appreciate the kind words.


TR
TONY R.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Thanks
Good people ...good service
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Tony.


DB
Dee B.
Massillon, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
They ve always checked everything, I trust them
Pleased with the work they do with my car, the care and respect is there also. I have trusted Johns company for nearly twenty years.
Thank you and enjoy the Holiday.


DB
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the kind words Dee!


TD
Tommy D.
North Canton, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Great service
Came in without appointment, John always does a great job of trying to assist, if nothing seems major. Today..in and out. Honest, knowledgeable, and right to the point.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words Tom.


TC
TRACI C.
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Service in a pinch
Stopped in due to a brake light on and McBrides looked it over and made sure it was safe to drive. I very much appreciate getting me in without an appointment. Excellent customer service!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you Traci!


SB
SUE B.
Massillon, OH
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Service you can trust
I never have to be concerned about cost or quality at McBrides!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you Sue!


EH
ED H.
Uniontown, OH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Competent Timely Service
McBrides automotive helped me winterize my car to be ready for Winter. The work was done on time and at a very reasonable cost.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Ed.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1006 in total