Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(732 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Patchogue, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
M&D has been my go to mechanic years
I've been working with them for a long time now

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2020
M&D has been my go to mechanic years
Brought my car in for inspection. M&D claimed that I had 3 metal shards hanging out of my driver side tire. I didn't see what they saw so i took my car to Family Tire to get it looked at. Family Tire took a look at the tire in question and said that my tire still has plenty of tread left and see nothing wrong. I got my car inspected for just $37.00.
Matt D. from MD Auto Complete Service Center Inc. responded on 03/03/2020

Hello . Please call the shop at 6317587171 option 1 I would like to hear from you and remedy any issue you may have. We can also show you the tire in question what damage we are describing. Thank you . Matt

Matthew DiScalo
MD Auto Complete Service Center Inc

BM
Brenda M.
Medford, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2021
Polite and timely staff
Friendly staff who worked quickly

MH
Michael H.
Moriches, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
It took some time
The Work is as always, professional and excellent

MS
Mike S.
Patchogue, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
5
This place is topnotch . Great guys and great prices.keep up good work .

BR
Bob R.
Bohemia, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
MD Auto
I was recommend this place for my 2004 Mercedes Benz convertible. Extremely professional check in from John. What really impressed me about this place other than the fact that it’s a family owned business since I believe 1978 was the extremely thorough email I received with a breakdown of what’s right and wrong with my car. That provided me the opportunity to pick and choose what repairs I would have done and wihen. They fixed the original problems in a timely fashion. I’ll definitely be bringing my Mercedes back to them in the future.

RC
Rich C.
Patchogue, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Very helpful
Friendly informed front office

MD
Mikhall D.
Bellport, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Highway breakdown
Good and polite communications. Kept me informed of the repair progress.

EF
Eric F.
Medford, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Great experience
great job...very friendly and super customer service. would highly recommend to all.

RO
Rhonda O.
Patchogue, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great service
Sec time coming here, John is very friendly and explains exactly what is going on with your car. Definitely going back when needed.

GG
Greg G.
Patchogue, NY
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2021
Air Conditioner Condenser
All the staff are friendly and I received a detailed report with images! I have never received images to back up the information from the techs in the past. This was very nice. Estimate seems reasonable however, MD Auto lacks a machine needed for addressing the Freon in my 2018 Honda. MD Auto can replace the condenser but I would have to go elsewhere for the Freon.

Verified Customer
Holtsville, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Quick and easy
They quickly identified that it was a dead battery. They were able to do it that same day! I’m general, kind people and happy to do business with them. The price was reasonable as well.

MH
Michael H.
Sayville, NY
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Volkswagen EOS
Great service once again. Always cordial and professional.

HE
Harold E.
Patchogue, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Excellent service
Everything went fine

DK
Dave K.
Blue Point, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great Shop
Matt and his team are great guys! I come here exclusively because they are trustworthy and provide great service.

They are very advanced in their communications and just overall a great shoo to do business with

SD
Shannon D.
Holtsville, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Reliable
I got stuck with no brakes! They were quick to get me a tow. Fixed my brakes pretty quickly.