Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(568 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


SF
Sharron F.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017 Category: Service
Sharron said they did a good job.

JZ
John Z.
Boonton, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017
Personalized service
Honest and reliable

JT
John T.
Boonton, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017 Category: Service
John said he has been visiting this business for several years. They were timely and they kept the cost in mind. They did a great job.

RV
Rick V.
Boonton, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Always dependable on identifying the best approach required on car maintenance Mike's service team with Michelle orchestrating is terrific
May 2017

JF
Joe F.
Boonton, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Awesome service
The techs at MD Auto are fast and reliable.

CT
Chris T.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Chris said they have always been helpful. They help him make the right decisions for his vehicle.

OS
Oscar S.
Newark, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
Brought my car in for repair
I recently brought in my car to mdauto because I was experiencing troubles with my Brakes. The experienced mechanics at mdauto were able to diagnose and make the oppropriate repairs to fix my brakes and left me a Very happy customer. Very reliable and trusty mechanic.

JM
Jess M.
New Jersey
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Jess said they are the best.

FP
Frank P.
Parsippany, NJ
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017
Completely Reliable
Mike and his crew have kept my '95 Mark VIII and '04 Nissan Quest on the road for many years. Quality service, fair prices, they stand behind their work. I recommend them without hesitation.

SK
Sasha K.
New Jersey
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Sasha said Mike, the owner was really good, he provided prompt service, and was honest. He got him in right away.

DB
Danny B.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
The Boss, the workers, and the great service they all provided.
Hi. I was very pleased with all aspects of the Service provided, and the kindess and knowledge of all the workers and Boss. I will continue to use MD Auto for all my Auto needs. Have a great day!

MA
Md A.
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Md said the business is amazing. They go the extra mile with their whole inspection and updates on any issues.

RP
Reiner P.
Boonton, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017 Category: Service
Reiner said this business is the best with their prices and their work.

LJ
Lennis J.
Boonton, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Lennis said the business has always provided excellent service and they have good hospitality.

EB
Eleanor B.
New Jersey
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Elide. She said she would recommend this business for service and she likes them very much.

Displaying Review 316 - 330 of 568 in total