Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(536 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
Matt S.
Boonton, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Service
Mike is a very honest and extremely knowledgeable mechanic. Would recommend his business to anyone

RD
Rita D.
Boonton, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Great Customer Service.
I have lived in Boonton for many years and have always used other mechanics. I decided to give MD a try. They had great reviews and are always busy. I needed my exhaust welded and got exactly that done without any other funny business. Nice , good people! No hassle or extra "upsells". When I need further work...I will bring my car back to their business.

LJ
Lennis J.
Boonton, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Lennis said the people at the business are always helpful. He said he would like them to continue with the good work.

WC
William C.
Boonton, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Honest, clean and very personal and professional service
I been going to MD Auto for the past 2 years, Mike and Ryan will go above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfy with the service, everyone is extremely professional, you can beat their prices, above all this you will never find a shop as honest as MD Auto.

EF
Edison F.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
All of them
It’s a great place to bring ur car

CG
Chris G.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff gave good customer service and he liked the speediness of the repair.

CG
Chris G.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff gave good customer service and he liked the speediness of the repair.

OH
Omar H.
Boonton, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Omar said everything was pretty good. He said they were quick and not too expensive.

CK
Christine K.
New Jersey
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Christine said this business was very professional and the staff was very honest. She really liked them.

LU
Linda U.
Boonton, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Honest, Reliable service. Every time.
Always a pleasure to support a local business you can trust. I know I can always rely on MD Auto for honest, reliable service every time my vehicle needs repairs be it big or small. Mike, Stephanie and their team of great mechanics always take the time to answer any questions I have, that the prices are fair, and that the customer is satisfied. No reason to go anywhere else!

PF
Pat F.
Boonton, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Continued reliability!!
As always the service at MD is excellent. I have an older car and I always feel confident that it is in good working order.

ST
Susanne T.
Boonton, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Susanne said the staff did a good job.

CS
Carl S.
Boonton, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Tire repair, rotate tires and oil change
I couldn't have asked for better service. Pleasant and professional.

HE
Harold E.
Boonton, NJ
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
My old truck
I have an old truck and they are able to keep it running tip top! When there is a small problem, they don't try to oversell me things that I do not need. Like new wipers or an oil change, etc. They are very honest in there actions.

DK
Dennis K.
Boonton, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Great mechanics and trust worthy
Mike and crew do great work and will go the extra mile to make sure they satisfy your car needs

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 536 in total