Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(536 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DS
Diane S.
Boonton, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Five stars!
I’ve had my cars serviced at MD Auto for years. Never disappointed. Honest, affordable repairs always with a smile. Highly recommend!

RU
Ray U.
Boonton, NJ
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
My mechanic is the best ty Mike .
My mechanic is the best..
Ty Michael Douglas.

CC
Chris C.
Boonton, NJ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Audi A4
Great Joint. Very customer oriented.

MR
Michael R.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
"The Repair Shop" The only one you need.
MD Auto Repair has continued to bestow confidence in me. No matter what I throw at them they don't even blink. MD always returns a quality repair at a fair price. I always feel like I have gotten my monies worth and recommend their services to friends and family without hesitation. From mounting a set of tires and an oil change to an internal water pump and head gaskets. MD always gets my vehicles back on the road.

Verified Customer
Denville, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
oil change
First time oil change. very courteous, prompt & honest. I will not hesitate to return for service.

CK
Carl K.
Boonton, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Carl said the staff were excellent people.

KR
Kevin R.
Montville, NJ
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they did a great job.

AB
Arthur B.
Boonton, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Arthur said the business did a good job.

LK
Lloyd K.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Honest mehcnics
This is my place of choice to go, for any modifications to my Jeep Wrangler. The place is great, and I have never been ripped off.

I recommend it to anyone needing work on their car.

SK
Steve K.
Boonton, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna. She said Mike is the best .

Verified Customer
Boonton, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Great service
Very reasonable and good help.

ET
Emily T.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Impeccable service
Service is always done in a timely manner. And Mike, the owner, is professional and honest.

Verified Customer
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Key mechanism broke and MD Auto to rescue again!
The mechanism which allows key to turn on Jeep broke. Couldn't start it at all. Left Jeep at night at MD Auto and the next day it was fixed and ready to go. MD Auto ALWAYS takes the BEST of care of all our vehicles and at a very good price I might add! They are like family only not annoying. :)

LS
Lori S.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Good service.
Very professional and courteous. They got my car done quickly and for a good price. So glad they were recommended to me.

JG
Josh G.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Beth. She said if they do not complete perfect work, they do stand behind the work. The prices that are charged are fair.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 536 in total