Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(554 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SZ
Steve Z.
Ringwood, NJ
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
The best mecanic
I been going to md for more than 16 years now I live in the Bronx ny and I’m still bring my car to him all the time he is the best

NC
Nick C.
New Jersey
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the staff was able to fix the problem.

EW
Eric W.
New Jersey
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this was his first time at this place. They had his vehicle done in less than a day and he will definitely come back. He liked the customer service displayed by Ryan. He gave him a call, told him what was wrong, the price was modest and he did a fantastic job. He would definitely come back if and when he has something wrong with this vehicle or another.

SB
Shep B.
Easton, PA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Straight forward
Always spend the time to explain exactly what work is being completed with itemized pricing.

PB
Paul B.
Boonton, NJ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Paul said this business is fabulous and had good service. He has nothing but good report and has had no problems. They are forthright and straightforward and he likes it.

SB
Stefani B.
East Orange, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great Service
I was very pleased with the process. It was quick. Everyone was friendly, i would recommend

KA
Kathy A.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Excellent service and trustworthy !
I have been going to MD auto for a couple of years and always have had great experiences. They are very friendly and knowledgeable in repairing all my family’s cars.
Kathy A

MA
Mohammad A.
Boonton, NJ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Mohammad said this business was good and he will be going back in a few weeks to have his muffler changed.

Verified Customer
Morris Plains, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
It's gotta be the (shoes) wheels
My Wrangler needed new tires and I wanted to upgrade the wheels. Ryan & Stephanie helped me select and order the perfect combination. The Team did a great job installing everything and their service was professional and friendly as always.

Love the new look and ride. THANK YOU!

LM
Lisa M.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Always a Pleasure
Got an oil change - always a good experience.

EC
Elizabeth C.
New Jersey
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said they were very courteous and customer oriented. She appreciated that they explained what the problem was and what needed to be done with a quote. She said they fixed the problem and also alerted her to other issues and gave her an estimate.

RS
Rajon S.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Rajon said the business is family oriented and quite welcoming. The technicians did a good job.

DJ
Dom J.
Boonton, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Great job again, as always
As they have every time, they took Excellent care of my Buick LeSabre and returned it to me in a very timely manner. My car's problem was more unusual than had been the cases other times. There was a problem in the Electrical System. But Ryan found it and took care of it. Kudos to him!

MD Auto was recommended to me by a friend years ago, and I have been very happy with their Service Every Time.

Verified Customer
Boonton, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Awesome service!
Been going to MD Auto for probably 10 years. They have ALWAYS treated me like family from the very first day. Their prices are very fair. Car was finished when promised. Will not go anywhere else!

DB
Dave B.
Boonton, NJ
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the experience at the business was easy, good, quick work with good prices. He said everyone there is nice and he does recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 554 in total