99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RH
RANDY H.
Sulphur, LA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Your repair has a bearing on how well my car drives
You've solved my mysterious, oscillating vibration! It was the wheel bearing, left front. Thank you for restoring the silky smooth ride I've come to expect from my Lexus. The work was done on time, the car returned clean. Thank you.

DA
Danita A.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Danita said the business took the vehicle in and fixed it. She would recommend them to others.

DR
David R.
Sulphur, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service.

TH
Terrel H.
Sulphur, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Terrel said the business is great. He stated he always recommends it, they are great people, they have done good by him and their charges are fair. He stated the business pays the mechanics well so they stay there, and a customer can get to know them. He added he really likes the place.

TF
Tab F.
Sulphur, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Tab said they are excellent, John takes good care of him, they are very trustworthy and they do great work.

RR
Robby R.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Robby said his experience was just fine.

KE
Kerry E.
Louisiana
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dru. She said they really like the service at this business and they go there for whenever their vehicle needs service.

ZF
Zachary F.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said the service was good.

UR
Unita R.
Louisiana
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Unita said she had some trouble with the air conditioner and hopefully it will work fine.

HS
Huey S.
Sulphur, LA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Huey said the service was pretty good.

MM
Mike M.
Louisiana
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that he always has good results at the place.

CA
CURTIS A.
Sulphur, LA
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Five Star
My husband, Curtis and I have been customers of Meads for over twenty years. Of course we have great respect for Doug's ability and fairness; but we had some concerns when he sold to John. However, the experiences we have had with this company has been the same as when Doug had the shop. Our most recent experience was with our granddaughters KIA. She has two small children (one 19 months and one 8 months); and is estranged from an abusive husband. She desperately needs her car to get back and forth from work, baby sitters et cetera. You guys could have over charged her and we all would have pooled our money to get her car out of "hock;" but you didn't. Thank you for your honesty and conscientious business attitude. May the Lord bless you and yours.

DS
David S.
Louisiana
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
David said he has been a customer of this business for years, and they always provide good service.

DS
Dan S.
Louisiana
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he had used this business for years. The employees were honest. They provided quick service. They provided efficient work. They provided great work.

RB
Ray B.
Sulphur, LA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said the business provided prompt service.