Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,441 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CC
Chance C.
Robersonville, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Great service!!!!
CHANCE W C., SERVICE AND PARTS MANAGER from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for allowing us to service all your Hyundai vehicles, we look forward to your next visit.

CHANCE CANNON
PARTS AND SERVICE MANAGER
MEDLIN HYUNDAI
CHANCE@MEDLINHYUNDAI.COM
252-985-2601

BA
Brenda A.
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
BArrington
I love my 2018 Hyundai Sonata. When I call to schedule an appointment the staff Is always professional. I can get an appointment easily. The wait time is not long. The waiting area is always clean. I just love the staff at Medlin Hyundai. We are like family. If there is an issue with my vehicle they always let me know as soon as possible. Exceptional Customer Service.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Always a pleasure to assist you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

SM
Stanton M.
Nashville, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Service Always Great - never a problem
Really hard to say anything about service because it is always great. Also the fact that we are on 5th purchase of Hyundai vehicles and never have a problem. Change oil, rotate or replace tires and that's it. What more could you ask for. Our original sales person is now in service and treats us great. Thanks Randy
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Thanks for the kind words, it is always a pleasure to assist with all of your Hyundais!!!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Need more available staff at check in
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for the input.  We strive to keep someone in the lane, but unfortunately there are times when we are both busy with other customers or otherwise tied up.  We look forward to your next visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

EG
Ernestine G.
Macclesfield, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I have a 2013 model Hyundai and have always got it serviced from Medlin. They are great people to work with and my service is always in a timely manner.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for the kind words, it is always a pleasure to assist you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

JC
James C.
Nashville, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service department.
See previous review
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for allowing us to service you vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

JS
John S.
Clarksville, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Very timely service.
My Service Advisor Randy was very helpful in ensuring that my service was performed in an extremly timely manner.
CHANCE W C., SERVICE AND PARTS MANAGER from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you, it is always a pleasure to assist you

CHANCE CANNON
PARTS AND SERVICE MANAGER
MEDLIN HYUNDAI
CHANCE@MEDLINHYUNDAI.COM
252-985-2601

EL
Erma L.
Nashville, NC
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021 Category: Service
The make you feel welcome.
I have been dealing with Medlin Hyundai for my last three cars. The service I received was very good. I believe they gave me a good deal. When I need service on my car, I just call and make an appointment and the work is done in a timely manner. I have never had a problem with their work. Yes, I would recommend Medlin Hyundai to anyone.
CHANCE W C., SERVICE AND PARTS MANAGER from Medlin Hyundai responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle, we look forward to your next visit.

CHANCE CANNON
PARTS AND SERVICE MANAGER
MEDLIN HYUNDAI
CHANCE@MEDLINHYUNDAI.COM
252-985-2601

DH
Donald H.
Rocky Mount, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Great service and friendly
Always check for any problem that I may have and recommends to fix them!!
CHANCE W C., SERVICE AND PARTS MANAGER from Medlin Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Always a pleasure to assist you

CHANCE CANNON
PARTS AND SERVICE MANAGER
MEDLIN HYUNDAI
CHANCE@MEDLINHYUNDAI.COM
252-985-2601

DM
Danny M.
Nashville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Services I received is excellent
Na

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Nothing
Acceptable
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles.  May be next time we can give you a 5 Star experience!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Pinetops, NC
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Don’t follow directions
My car oil cap says 0w-20.. I got my receipt an I was looking over it.. an they used 5w-30 synthetic blend oil. I went back an asked. They said it’s alright.. I’m sure it is.. but need to put the right oil in the vehicles Just saying
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Sorry for the confusion, we buy our oil in bulk to keep the prices down.  We only have the 5w30 synthetic blend, if you would like we can get the 0w20 full synthetic it will just cost more.  We hope to see you again.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

AB
Angela B.
Nashville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff and Great Service
Ive bought several cars from Medlin Hyundai. They have very good service after the sale. Also, they have a wonderful service department. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Medlin Hyundai.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you, it is always a pleasure to assist you and your family

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

PN
Patricia N.
Nashville, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Very friendly staff
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
Prompt
Friendly
CHANCE W C., SERVICE AND PARTS MANAGER from Medlin Hyundai responded on 01/16/2021

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

CHANCE CANNON
PARTS AND SERVICE MANAGER
MEDLIN HYUNDAI
CHANCE@MEDLINHYUNDAI.COM
252-985-2601

TO
Timothy O.
Rocky Mount, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Personnel
Good job
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com