Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,299 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PB
Patricia B.
Rocky Mount, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Randy - service manager
Always take good care of my 2010 Santa Fe.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 04/01/2020

Always a pleasure to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

SS
Steve S.
Littleton, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service for an Oil Change
My experience with the service department has been outstanding. The service center employees are very professional and efficient. They did an excellent job of changing the oil and rotating the tires in about 30 minutes with a very fair price. I drive an hour to use their service center than to go to someone closer due to this company’s great service.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
great service
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Happy that we wer able to get your battery issue resolved, see you next time

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

LF
Lee F.
Wilson, NC
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Service with a SMILE
Love Medlin Hyundai and their service excellence. It's always a short wait when getting my car serviced. Especially love the simple fact that everyone is always smiling, greeting, and appreciative of customers. You really 'do' make a positive difference, Medlin, to customers & we appreciate you!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Always a pleasure to assit wiht your vehicle, we look forward to your next visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

GT
Gail T.
Rocky Mount, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Gaston, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Routine Oil Change
As always staff was friendly, helpful, and got the job done correctly and in a timely manner.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thanks we always look forward to your visits

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Great personal service
Great service. Good people.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Always a pleasure

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

MC
Martha C.
Pinetops, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Thanks for taking care of my car especially in this difficult situation our society is going through! You rock!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

We look forward to your next visit, maybe we will see you at the GolF Course !!!!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Wendell, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Consistently providing great service
My car is always in good hands at Medlin.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thanks, it is always a pleasure to asssit with your vehicle.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

BA
Brenda A.
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Medlin Hyundai #1
Service department is the BEST!AWESOME
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thanks, it is always a pleasure to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service needs work
Have never had an issue with this company until now. Service work was completed but I also have an issue with the paint peeling on a 2018 Elantra. They are aware that this has happened to others. I was told that because I am slightly over the 36,000 miles, they may or may not cover it.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.  The issue with your paint is not something that Medlin Hyundai has any control over.  The paint warranty is only to 36000 miles, this is from Hyundai not Medlin.  If you are over 36000 miles then we would have to submit pictures and an estimate to see how much if any THEY would be willing to cover, this is not something that we at Medlin Hyundai can decide.  We have to abide by the manufacturers guidelines, we would be happy to help you with this situation but again we do not make those decisions. 

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

LJ
Linda J.
Nashville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Easy to work with
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

JJ
Jeffery J.
Macon, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick, friendly, competent service!
The unusual loud knocking under my hood turned out to be a complicated repair but Medlin’s service department had me back on the road in record time. Thanks !
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Always a pleasure to assist you with both of your vehciles !!

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TE
Thomas E.
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Warranty work
Very pleased with 1st visit, diagnosis. 2nd visit, service completed. Work was done in less than an hour, work done in a neat and clean manner, no complaints on these 2 visits.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thanks, see you when it is time for your next service

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

DR
Debroah R.
Rocky Mount, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
The staff are friendly
The service was excellent and efficient.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Happy to assist with you service needs

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com