Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

800 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5Overall Rating 4.399998/5rating 4.399998
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5rating 2.7rating 2.7rating 2.7
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Regina H.
Rocky Mount, NC
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
long time customer
Always tell it like it is and show you if anything needs attention and explain why. That’s customer service .

BS
Bruce S.
Rocky Mount, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I originally went to them to have them inspect the damage that occurred when I accidentally got hung up on a parking lot space curb. It ended up tearing my splash guard. They put the car up and inspected it and informed me that I needed to have the front guard replaced. We made the proper arrangements to order the part and when it came in they promptly called me and made an appointment for me to come in. When I arrived they were all set up for me. The service advisor was very patient with me and helped me out with some online difficulties. I also decided to have the oil change done and also have the tires rotated since I was already there. They added those tasks to the work order without any problem. I am very happy with the service I received from Medlin Hyundai.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for the kind word, we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Everyone was friendly . I did not have to wait very long. The price was reasonable.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for being such a great customer and sending us referrals.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

JL
Jerry L.
Zebulon, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Mrs
Appointment promptly handled
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

We look forward to seeing you again.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TJ
Tiara J.
Nashville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great all together
Always a great experience. Quick and efficient. Polite and friendly.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Snow Hill, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
Routine oil change and tire rotation. Personnel were very friendly and professional.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We lok forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

CJ
Cynthia J.
Roanoke Rapids, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Great service!! Friendly personnel.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words, we lok forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Castalia, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

JA
Jennifer A.
Rocky Mount, NC
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Ggg
Great job
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We look forward to seeing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

CL
Cheryl L.
Enfield, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Medlin Hyundai's Service Department is the best!
I took my 2018 Sante Fe Sport to have the tires rotated and the oil changed. The oil change was free since it was the first maintenance service visit. I was out of there in 30 minutes. I like the prompt service, as my days are full and my time is valuable! Thanks Medlin Hyundai!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Spring Hope, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy
Great staff & ease of scheduling appointment
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

We look forward to your next visit.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TM
Tracey M.
Lucama, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service. Hardly any wait time at all!
Scheduled an appointment, they took my car right on back.. wasn't even there an hour.. service man was really nice and acted like he cared..
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

SM
Sandra M.
Littleton, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Sandra M
Each time I’ve been to Medlin Hyundai I’ve always left knowing my vehicle was cared for & I had nothing to be concerned about. If I have any questions, I just call & they answer them & im on my way!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

SL
Suzanne L.
Rocky Mount, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
satisfied
Fixed my issue
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

CO
Christopher O.
Rocky Mount, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service
From the time I stepped in to the showroom I've received nothing but the highest quality service and care. I highly recommend Medlin Hyundai to anyone seeking a quality product and the best of service.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you, it is a pleasure to assist a great customer like you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KJ
Kimberly J.
Roanoke Rapids, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Always great
Every time I take my car to get an oil change, service is always efficient and the staff is always very friendly and keeps you updated on the wait time. Medlin Hyundai is the only place I plan to take my vehicle for all of its needs and services. I have already reccomended that my friends and relatives go there for their vehicle needs.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words, it is always a pleasure to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

RW
Robert W.
Rich Square, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Great service
At Medlin, I always get great service, attention to details and friendly staff to work with. Also, got a great deal on a set of tires and alignment. All done in a reasonable amount of time.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for allowing us to assist with your service needs

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

TS
Toby S.
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous and quick
Very much satisfied with my service each and ever time.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

SM
Sandra M.
Littleton, NC
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
They are easy to deal with.
They do what they say they’ll do and they let you know if anything is different.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

PC
Pat C.
Rocky Mount, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
The Best Service Department
Just love their service department!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thanks for allowing us to service all of your vehicles.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 800 in total