Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,373 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Goldsboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They were awesome fixed my trunk within a matter of 20 minutes in and out perfect day
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

HAPPY TO HELP

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

WG
William G.
Zebulon, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Courteous Folks
We have enjoyed our Santa Fe. The folks at Medlin have always been helpful and accommodating. We especially like Randy in the Service Department. He is easy going and helpful.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

It is always a pleasure to assist a great customer like you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

BA
Brenda A.
Rocky Mount, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
BA
Excellent Customer Service ALWAYS!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thanks , always a pleasure to assist you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cary, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
People
The people are just great from day one.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

We look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

LM
Lenora M.
Whitakers, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Not impressed with service manager
Service manager not very customer friendly . Very excited when purchasing not so impressed with service dept will give one more try but may switch where I rdcieve my service
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Sorry that your visit didnt go as well as you expected.  I believe that your daughter in law actually brought the vehicle in for you, so I am struggling to find how you were not treated properly.  I am the person you spoke with on the phone (I am not the Manager) about your tire rotation and we did not rotate your tires.  It is always our recommendation to rotate the tires when you get the oil changed to maximize the life of the tires, reguardless of the miles.  The wash and vaccum is complimentary, but you do have to request it.  Unfortunately, we are not staffed to wash every car that comes through our shop.  Please let me know if there is anythign else I can do for you at this point.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KV
Kay V.
Rocky Mount, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Answered my questions and got great service.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Always a pleasure to assist you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

JB
Jean B.
Rocky Mount, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
all of the employees
Everybody is willing to help you and be there for you.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

See you next time

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

DP
Donna P.
Littleton, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
I had a trunk that would not open, Randy was able to get it open and replace the latch and update software within about 30 minutes. Excellent service!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

RW
Renee W.
Rocky Mount, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
60,000 check
Great
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thanks, we look forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

DM
Debra M.
Rocky Mount, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Trip
Great staff and great service!
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thanks, always a pleasure to assist you

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

CL
Charlie L.
Whitakers, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE WAS ON POINT DONE CORRECTLY AND DINDT TAKE LONG
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

We lok forward to your next visit

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KS
Kelly S.
Gaston, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Routine Service
Service was provided accurately, quickly, and with great customer service. Medlin always goes above and beyond.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Happy we were able to assist you with your vehicle

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Castalia, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Overall great service. Staff is always courteous and very knowledgeable about my vehicle.
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for the kind words, always a pleasure to assist you.

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

RW
Robert W.
Littleton, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Overall satisfied with the service
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle, maybe next time we can give you a 5 star experience

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com

KD
Kathy D.
Bailey, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Tuscon
The service department has been great. No complaints. However, the buying experience was not good
RANDY E T., Internet Manager from Medlin Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

HAPPY THAT WE ARE ABLE TO ASSIST YOU

Randy Townsend
Internet Manager
Medlin Hyundai
252-985-2601
randy@medlinhyundai.com