Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(785 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WP
WILL P.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Highly professional and reliable
I took my car there recently for a potentially serious repair, and everything was accomplished as promised, on time and on budget. Moreover, if you’re in the Longmont area, this is a locally-owned family business that cares about outcomes and customer service—they have real skin in the game. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Meining always takes care of their customer.
I have an older vehicle, and repairs on it can be challenging simply because of its age (26+ years). Sometimes things can happen during a repair that break other components. Whenever there has been even a possibility that Meining may have had a part in something breaking, they've always made things right with me.

I've been a customer for over 10 years, and will continue to take both my older vehicle and newer vehicle there for work.

BH
BRIDGET H.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Great oil change
Great, quick oil change.

MM
MIKE M.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Honesty
Always do the repairs needed but don't do unnecessary work just to run up the repair bill. Good people to know.

RM
RON M.
Longmont, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Consistent great service
Great group of folks here. Knowledgeable and friendly, my "go to" mechanical shop for all my vehicles.

KH
KURT H.
Firestone, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Always quality work
Always quality work and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great, affordable service
Very knowledgeable, friendly, reasonable. They came highly recommended by a prominent family in town, and Meining did not disappoint.

DS
DONNA S.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Fast, Knowledgeable
Fast response, in and out, knowledgeable and reasonable.

JC
JONI C.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Meining is the best.
Have done business with them for over 20 years

CH
CASSIE H.
Longmont, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Friendly, professional & reasonable prices!!
Was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Helpful, honest and accommodating. Its a pleasure to do business with them!

BS
BRUCE S.
Johnstown, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
always fair always keep you informed
I have been using Meining for 25 years. they do excellent work and always at a fair price. they never upsell things you do not need and will always let you know what needs immediate attention and what could wait if need be.

DA
DEBBIE A.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Customer service is amazing
Your space is not big enough to list all the great things these people do to make you feel safe and well cared for! So nice so nice so nice and they know their stuff for sure! Thank you so much!

RJ
RICK J.
Longmont, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Friendship
Went above expectations

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021
Meining is the best!!
For very thorough and dependable auto maintenance/ repair we trust our vehicles to Meining!

BA
BETH A.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Car Maintenance
They always do a great job!