Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(342 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KS
KEVIN S.
Longmont, CO
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Very good dealer
We have used Meining Automotive for about a year. They are honest, do good work and are reasonably priced. Their staff is easy to work with. I would recommend them.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great service and the staff is so kind!!!
Meining is amazing. The staff is so friendly and kind and the service is great. I had to find a shop that would quickly take my car and they went above and beyond! I would recommend them and will be back.

LC
LINDA C.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Outstanding!
Honest. Responsive to needs. Outstanding service. They go out of their way to provide quality outcomes.

TN
TIM N.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Solid, sound, service.
Have had nothing but positive experiences with Meining. They are friendly and don’t try and sell you what you don’t need. Keep up the good work!

GM
GRANT M.
Longmont, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Meining is the best!
Meining Automotive is one of the best auto shops in town. They explain everything to you and you never leave feeling like you payed to much

CH
CINDY H.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2019
Great Customer Service
As usual always helpful and informative

JO
JENNIFER O.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
You make me feel like family.
Always great work. There to correct anything if there is a problem. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Thanks so much!! Jennifer Oehler

JC
JONI C.
Longmont, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Want consistent, honest , and professional service??
You have come to the right place! We have done business with Meining for at least 25 years. We won’t go anywhere else.

GM
GEORGE M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Trustworthy
I have been going here for over ten years with multiple vehicles. Always friendly, honest, and helpful. Most importantly, they (1) only do necessary work (no upsell) and (2) will keep working with you to find and/or resolve the issue. Good people.

VA
VICKIE A.
Frederick, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Spectacular results
Welp when ya don't take care of your vehicle appropriately then you have to end up spending a little money on it.that's what happened to me but I couldn't be happier she rides like a a new shiny penny.I appreciate the people of this company they did a great job I highly recommend them honest true dependable. Go here if you need some work done Merry Christmas

CU
Cy U.
Longmont, CO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Cy said the staff did a good job and they fixed the problem.

ZM
ZACH M.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Friendly, Quick and Straightforward
I’ve been going to Meining for over three years and have always been treated with great courtesy, honesty, and with quality work. The work done on my vehicles is always done well and in a timely fashion. Dave and Ryan are always friendly faces up front that help explain mechanical issues in a simple, clear and concise manner.

SM
Steve M.
Longmont, CO
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.

DW
DAVID W.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
91 Chevy 1500.
truck had oil leak and needed shocks, plus electrical question. Dave got me in same day and all was done by 3:00. Great job as usual. Been take truck and cars to them for 25 years. Great folks.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Meining Automotive is great!
Owner, Bill Meining is not only knowledgeable but very friendly and personable. He dropped everything to put in a new battery into my car yesterday after I found myself in a parking lot with a car that wouldn’t start. Thanks to all at Meining Automotive!