Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CH
CINDY H.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2019
Great Customer Service
As usual always helpful and informative

JO
JENNIFER O.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
You make me feel like family.
Always great work. There to correct anything if there is a problem. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Thanks so much!! Jennifer Oehler

JC
JONI C.
Longmont, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Want consistent, honest , and professional service??
You have come to the right place! We have done business with Meining for at least 25 years. We won’t go anywhere else.

GM
GEORGE M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Trustworthy
I have been going here for over ten years with multiple vehicles. Always friendly, honest, and helpful. Most importantly, they (1) only do necessary work (no upsell) and (2) will keep working with you to find and/or resolve the issue. Good people.

VA
VICKIE A.
Frederick, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Spectacular results
Welp when ya don't take care of your vehicle appropriately then you have to end up spending a little money on it.that's what happened to me but I couldn't be happier she rides like a a new shiny penny.I appreciate the people of this company they did a great job I highly recommend them honest true dependable. Go here if you need some work done Merry Christmas

CU
Cy U.
Longmont, CO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Cy said the staff did a good job and they fixed the problem.

ZM
ZACH M.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Friendly, Quick and Straightforward
I’ve been going to Meining for over three years and have always been treated with great courtesy, honesty, and with quality work. The work done on my vehicles is always done well and in a timely fashion. Dave and Ryan are always friendly faces up front that help explain mechanical issues in a simple, clear and concise manner.

SM
Steve M.
Longmont, CO
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.

DW
DAVID W.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
91 Chevy 1500.
truck had oil leak and needed shocks, plus electrical question. Dave got me in same day and all was done by 3:00. Great job as usual. Been take truck and cars to them for 25 years. Great folks.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Meining Automotive is great!
Owner, Bill Meining is not only knowledgeable but very friendly and personable. He dropped everything to put in a new battery into my car yesterday after I found myself in a parking lot with a car that wouldn’t start. Thanks to all at Meining Automotive!

RE
RON E.
Longmont, CO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Consistently great service.
We've been going to Meining for over 20 years. That is a statement into itself.

CW
CHUCK W.
Longmont, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Excellent service!
Wonderful place. Excellent service! Got my work truck fixed and on the road again quickly.

FM
Frank M.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank's wife. She has always been pleased. They're very accurate, keep the cost down and do their best work. It is a pleasure doing business with them. They have been going there for many years.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great, trustworthy mechanic
Finding a good mechanic can be tough. What I really appreciate about these guys is that they didn't charge me anything the first two times I came in because they had a look and told me that nothing was wrong. The fact that they didn't try to upsell at the start meant a lot to me. Since then, they've ended up changing less than they predicted on another job. Friendly and helpful to talk to.

AM
ANTONIO M.
Longmont, CO
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
03 Mercedes SLK280 - cracked gas pump
As usual, the team at Meining were able to identify the root cause of the gas smell, advise and repair everything in the same day. Thanks for the honest service!