Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(569 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


KS
KATIE S.
Longmont, CO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Efficiency and kind
Got me in ASAP and made me feel well taken care of

MG
MARY ROSE G.
Longmont, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Fast and accurate!
These folks are awesome and reliable. They assess the problematic areas with precision and expediency; bottomline, they get the job done!

SG
SUSAN G.
Lafayette, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Trustworthy!
I feel my concerns are heard and solid advice is given. Fair pricing, always with an eye toward saving money without compromising needed maintenance or services.

KS
KAY S.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great service
Courteous. Doesn't overcharge or look for extra things to charge for. Thorough.

GS
GREG S.
Longmont, CO
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Reliable and honest
Meininings always can be relied upon when you have any vehicle maintenance or repairwork done.

KS
KEVIN S.
Longmont, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great placeGood service, nice people, reasonable prices.
Good people, good service, reasonable prices. I’ve been going there for years.

CM
CHAR M.
Longmont, CO
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Dropped my Saturn Vue off in the AM thinking transmission problem but it was a front wheel bearing hub assembly fixed that same day tire fixed also and my light reset!! These guys are THE REAL DEAL!!
Thanks SO MUCH!!!

RR
RON R.
Longmont, CO
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Committed to Customer Service
I continue to be amazed and grateful for Meining Auto’s integrity, dedication to quality work, and commitment to doing all they can for their customers. I drive older cars, and they do a fantastic job of servicing them and keeping me on the road. They truly care about their reputation and doing all they can for those of us who depend so much on their advice and solutions. I would never take my vehicles anywhere else!

RG
Robert G.
Denver, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business was just fine and he was pleased with what the business said they were going to do.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Friendly honest service
Very pleased w service re honesty and efficincy

NM
Nick M.
Longmont, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Nick said they treat him really well.

NR
NICK R.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great Service
Meining does great work for a reasonable price. They are always honest about what needs done and what can wait. They keep our vehicles in excellent shape.

SB
SCOTT B.
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Very professional and excellent service
I think Ryan did an excellent job of keeping me informed, explaining to me the work that needed to be done, and getting it done in a timely manner.

CB
Carol B.
Longmont, CO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Carol said the staff provides good work at a reasonable price.

MC
MARK C.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always great - always reliable
I have been using Meining’s for almost all of my vehicle repair and maintenance for many years. All of the staff is friendly, respectful and honest. They give honest answers and fair prices, and everything is always done quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Meining’s!