Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(337 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DR
Douglas R.
Aston, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said she would recommend this business for service.

JP
Joan P.
Upper Chichester, PA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Joan said they were very good and they're best.

DI
Daniel I.
Marcus Hook, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Mekenney's Automotive Svc
Very helpful, friendly and honest. They show and explain everything thry do.

JS
John S.
Claymont, DE
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Margaret. She said they had her vehicle towed and they did a great job.

BM
Brian M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017
Tom is one of the most thorough and honest mechanics I've ever had to deal with. Never bring my car back twice!
I was recommended by my father in law to McKenney's and have never regretted it. I even recommended a friend to Tom that another mechanic tried multiple times to fix and he solved it tge first time.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/23/2017

HI BRIAN, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO MAKE SUCH WONDERFUL REVEIW. KEN AND I WILL CONTINUE TO STRIVE FOR QUALITY SERVICE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS. THANKS AGAIN

TOM AND KEN

AM
Alan M.
Garnet Valley, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Beth. She said they are fast and efficient, which she appreciates.

RP
Raymond P.
Glen Mills, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
Great, Honest People
I've been taking my truck to them for a few years now and they have always been great to work with. I was recommended to go there by several friends before ever going.

SS
Susan S.
Aston, PA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Susan said everything is good at this business. They have a fair price and they do excellent work. Everyone is very nice.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/23/2017

HI SUSAN, THANK YOU FOR TAKING SOME TIME TO MAKE A POSITIVE REVIEW FOR US. I LOOK FORWARD TO ANY HELP WE CAN BE FOR YOUR NEW CAR. THANKS AGAIN

TOM AND KEN

DB
Daniel B.
Upper Chichester, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Daniel said this business was convenient. They got him in and out quickly and the staff was knowledgeable and trustworthy.

WS
William S.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
Convenience, reliabiity
Great as usual

RA
Royce A.
Upper Chichester, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017
Great location and very good accommodations .
Diligence and complete care in all repairs for your vehicle.

TM
Thomas M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017
Excellent service
Always honest and dependable. Fair pricing.

ES
Evan S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Evan said he been dealing with this facility for a number of years and they always do good work. They have reasonable prices.

BW
Brian W.
Durham, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Brian said this business did a good job with the service, they were efficient, and economical.

RE
Richard E.
Upper Chichester, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Richard said they did a good job.