Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(356 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


FR
Frank R.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank's wife. She said that she recommends the place for service.

Verified Customer
Garnet Valley, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Timely service.informed client of results and upcoming needs
Timely service.knowledgeable mechanics.

RT
Robyn T.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Where to begin, a few weeks ago my car broke down. Front AXIL UGH, I called the shop at 12:30 on a Friday ( the day is was 100 plus degrees) totally distressed about the car and as usually MeKenneys came through. Ken (I believe) assured my that the car could be repaired without a HUGE dent in my wallet and the I would have the car by 5pm on Friday. As usual they came through . These gentlemen are so kind, welcoming and honest. Thank you all so very much.

AWSOME place to have your car repaired.

Robyn

EC
Edward C.
Marcus Hook, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Customer friendly.
Tom and staff provide quality work at reasonable prices.
3 cars in eight days.

ND
Nancy D.
Media, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Always accessible when I need service
Friendly and honest!!

EC
Edward C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Excellent service.
Excellent service. All of our vehicles are serviced there.

JI
James I.
Marcus Hook, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Mekenney’s
The service was quick and efficient. The inspection was thorough.

BD
Brian D.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Great Customer Service
Mekenney's is the only place I take my vehicles. All the mechanics are very knowledgeable and are great at their jobs.

KO
Kevin O.
Media, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Honda Accord computer issue
Ken was amazing and fixed an ongoing problem quickly once he figured out what it was.

RC
Robert C.
Lexington Park, MD
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Robert said service was great.

AW
Alan/Donna W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
car serviced
The personnel are great and they always have fixed any problem I've had with my car.

RF
Ryan F.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said they were honest and easy to talk to .

DM
Devaun M.
Lansdowne, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Devaun said the service the business provided was good.

HF
Harold F.
Philadelphia, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Harold said he would recommend them to anybody because he thinks their service is good.

KM
Kathy M.
Merchantville, NJ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Angel. He said they were helpful. He said they told him about some things that needed to be looked at before he starts having some real problems.