Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(356 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Judith M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Excellent service
Great service and good pricing , vehicle done when they said it would be done

JB
John B.
Garnet Valley, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
The employees willingness to help the customers.
Tom and his employees do a great job!

V
Valued Customer
Wayne, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Courteous and very accommodating people. Good and honest mechanics.
Once again I have had a very positive experience at Mckenney's.

MK
Michael K.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Loyal customer for 25 years.
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who can do most any repair in a timely manner.

WS
William S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Repaired sooner than expected
Perfect family small neighborhood business doing all they can for their clients to maintain loyalty

ES
Evan S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Honest, Dependable, Work Done Right
I brought my 1992 Saab in for its annual state inspection. I've been bringing the car to Mekenney's for the past 23 years for inspections and minor service. Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and trustworthy. I also bring my 1999 F-150 here for all service and inspection. I highly recommend Tom and his staff.

CW
Charles W.
Marcus Hook, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Trustworthy Mechanic, great service
Great customer service. Great car repairs. Great overall service

JR
Joseph R.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Always the Best
Never have too worry when I take my vehicles to Tom and the team always professional and on point for every fix.

AW
Alan/Donna W.
Upper Chichester Township, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
car service
Competent, friendly staff who will work on my cars a t the drop of a hat.

Verified Customer
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Great service!!
Was very pleased with all the work performed on my car. The guys were very pleasant and explained in detail what services were performed and what services are recommended to keep my car running good. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good and reasonable service.

V
Valued Customer
Wayne, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
I trust the quality of the repair work and the honesty in pricing.
Tom and his employees are friendly and sincere. They are good mechanics who know what they are doing. The customer is treated with respect

SM
Shaun M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2019
Bad services
Gave different information and did not enplane prices very well had too pay more then what ibwas told would never go back

JD
Josephine D.
Chester, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Josephine said they were wonderful and didn't break her pockets. She said it was the best auto facility she has been to.

ED
Edward D.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Feedback
We are always treated in a courteous manner. The work is done properly. We are pleased 100%

LL
Leonard L.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said the employees completed the needed service. The work was done in a timely manner.