Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(356 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


MN
Matthew N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE
Car emergencies are less stressful when you have great mechanics. We had one this past New Year's Eve. Tom and his staff were there for us! Been using this repair shop for 4 years now on a neighbor's recommendation. Have not been disappointed. Besides their excellent work, we feel they are committed to doing it at a fair price.

DS
Denise S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2018
The friendly service
They really go out of their way for customers. They're just a good group of guys. Anytime you have trouble with your vehicle you can call them and they'll help.

DB
Daniel B.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said that the place is family friendly and helpful when they come in, are always there for them in emergencies, and keeps them in mind when working on their vehicles.

JA
Joseph A.
Folsom, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the business did a great job, but it took a little longer than expected.

KH
Katrina H.
Marcus Hook, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Great Service
Accomodated my need to have my car problem diagnosed and fixed quickly. Asked questions to be sure they understood what was going on with the car. Explained to me what issues were and showed me damaged parts. Great mechanics and friendly service!

DS
David S.
Garnet Valley, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees were great. They were personable. They provided him with his service information.

SL
Stanley L.
Marcus Hook, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Great as usual
always a good experience

Verified Customer
Marcus Hook, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Great service, prices and
The service reminds me of how people took pride in their work...

CD
Cody D.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Cody said he just got an oil change. Also he would recommend the business for service.

BW
Brenda W.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2018
So helpful and kind!
Always there to help at at a minute’s notice!

PG
Patricia G.
Chester, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said the employees provided fine service. They explained the completed service.

KC
Kenneth C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Mekenney's service
I've come to rely on the Professional Workmanship and personalized service.

CO
Cole O.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
always a happy customer
fast and reliable service

SC
Sandra C.
Garnet Valley, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Sandra said the business was very nice and fast. So far her vehicle is running well.

CS
Christopher S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great guys, very honest!
Mekenney’s is honest and easy to do business with!

I had concerns about the brakes for a car I just purchased and Mekenney’s explained the issue and recommended no action. When was the last time a service provider recommended you NOT spend money?! This is why I love working with hometown businesses vs big chains.