Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(332 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Garnet Valley, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Reliable, friendly, honest
Friendly, reliable, honest mechanic.

FB
Francis B.
Crum Lynne, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Quick thorough, extremely reasonable.
As usual a great efficient oil change. Needed a serpentine belt as mine was cracking. Had that installed as well. Really great place! Trustworthy, friendly for many years now.

AJ
Alan J.
Richboro, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Still the best!
Personal service, clear descriptions of required services and honest dealing makes this place my go to mechanic. I drive 35 miles to have them work on my cars because I trust their expertise and integrity.

TO
Theresa O.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Wonderful service!!
I have been going to Mekenney’s for the last 16 years. The service they provide is always top notch. They have always been very honest with me about what needs to be done. Love these guys!!

SB
Steven B.
Media, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Steven said they did a really good job. He said they made him feel good about everything. He said they have good service.

KW
Kelly W.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Good service . Look out for your best interests!! Thanks Tom
Good service . Look out for your best interests!! Thanks Tom

GB
Gary B.
Marcus Hook, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Highly Recommend!
Always accommodating in an emergency situation with my SUV!

MC
Manuel/Melissa C.
Aston, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Mekenney’s is awesome
Quick and courteous. Great service at a great price. Highly recommended

PC
Peg/John C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Oil change.
Excellent customer service. Friendly too. Highly recommend.

MM
Matthew M.
Aston, PA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said he has been going there for 9 years. If he asks the mechanic a question, he stops what he is doing, looks him in the eye and gives him a direct answer. He also gives him the same direct answers, over the phone. If the vehicle needs something extra and it is a small thing, he just does it and they will work out the cost later. If it is something big, he is always very direct in his pricing and service cost explanation. Matthew couldn't be more satisfied.

ES
Eric S.
Garnet Valley, PA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that the place had good, fast service and he liked them.

KJ
Karen J.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Karen said she has been going to the business for many years.

DS
Denise S.
Marcus Hook, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
The friendly service
They always find the best prices for you. Also they finish the job in a timely manner.

LL
Leonard L.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
oil change
I called The day before to see if they could squeeze me in. They just ask me to see if they had a long enough window to do the oil change for me. I did that and they said if i could get there quickly they would do it. I don't have a lot of time to fit my car in so what they did for me was very much appreciated.

RT
Robyn T.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
The Gentlemen
The gentlemen that work at Mekennys are just that gentlemen, always polite, welcoming and willing to take the extra time to engage in conversation whether sit is car related or not.