Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(424 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SM
Shaun M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2019
Bad services
Gave different information and did not enplane prices very well had too pay more then what ibwas told would never go back

MJ
Mike J.
Marcus Hook, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they rung up the wrong receipt and ran it on his card and it took a week for the refund. He said he would not recommend for the reason stated.

DR
Douglas R.
Aston, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said she would recommend this business for service.

DB
Douglas B.
Garnet Valley, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2017
Car maintenance
They do inspections, oil changes, routine maintenance and many types of repairs.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 07/10/2017

DOUG, I'M SORRY YOUR LAST VISIT DID NOT MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS, IF WE CAN ASSIST YOU FURTHER PLEASE CALL US.

TOM AND KEN

NM
Nicole M.
Holmes, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
👍
This place is dope. 10/10 service.

GG
Granit G.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Granit said that they charged him $50.00 for his own flat seal.

RM
Robert M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2020
Good and honest
I dropped my vehicle off for inspection on May 1st They gave me April inspection stickers I was also charged $4 for some Facebook environmental charge Other than that they do good workThey are fast and convenient In most cases they are same day drop off and pick up And very affordable

VW
Vince W.
Pennsauken Township, NJ
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Vince said that the staff did everything he asked in a timely fashion. They also kept him updated on what was going on. Their disposition was great. This was his first time here and it was a great experience.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

It was very nice to meet you Vince! We appretiate you taking the time to review our work, and really appretiate your kind words. These reviews allow us to understand the work and care we give, to make sure its 100% everytime!

TOM AND KEN

VC
Veronica/Bruce C.
Marcus Hook, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
Competent and friendly service
We have been using Mekenney’s auto repair for over 20 years and have been very happy with their service, repairs, and customer-friendly approach.
Thomas G. from Mekenney's Automotive Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you Bruce! You'll always be one of our favorite customers!

TOM AND KEN

BV
Brandon V.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said this business gave them some incorrect information about their vehicle.

MA
Mr./Ms. A.
Wilmington, DE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2019
great place to take your cars or trucks
Thank you for the great service as always

JA
Joseph A.
Folsom, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the business did a great job, but it took a little longer than expected.

CD
Cody D.
Marcus Hook, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Cody said he just got an oil change. Also he would recommend the business for service.

TC
Thomas C.
Headland, AL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said the staff was really nice and the service was quick.

Verified Customer
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2018
service
Explain in detail the work being done.