Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(839 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EW
Earl W.
De Forest, WI
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Prompt, quality work, fair price.
I’ve had engine, front suspension work done on a pampered 20 year old Beetle. Cory fit me in, & did great work promptly & was fair in his rates! I’ll be back.

TP
Tina P.
Nashotah, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Quick and Painless
I called today at 11:15am with a bad battery and they were able to get it replaced by 3:15pm, despite being really busy! I had a time crunch as well and needed it done by 5pm and they exceeded those expectations. The prices were very fair and they were friendly and helpful.

SJ
Sharon J.
Watertown, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Honest, caring, knowledgeable
Always great service with a smile. They have always been honest with me, and don’t try to tack on extra work.

SH
Shandell H.
Watertown, WI
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Customer Service
Corey is always great to work with!!! Always honest and forthcoming!

JY
John Y.
Watertown, WI
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Fixed the vehical , runs and drives to standards.
Excellent service and workmanship.

TO
Tyler O.
Watertown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Fast and professional
Fast and professional work

KK
Kent K.
Jefferson, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Satisfied
My experience aligns with the positive reviews that I read prior to selecting Mel’s to replace an AC compressor on my truck.

RS
Rita S.
Watertown, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2021
Air and cabin filters replaced
I could not change these filters myself so I had Corey do it. Done in a timely manner and reasonable price. Will continue to do business here and would recommend them.

RH
Rick H.
Whitewater, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great Service, Trustworthy, Fair Pricing
I have trusted Mel's Garage with all my automotive repairs for the last 15 years.

I trust their knowledge and experience when selecting the best solution.

They provide excellent service, at a fair price, and stand by it if there's an issue.

Everything you could want from a customer perspective.

RH

PW
Peter W.
Watertown, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Good work at a fair price
Thanks Cory.

CF
Crystel F.
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Fast and fair service
I highly appreciated the work that Mel's did. They were fair and fast in getting my car done. I will continue to to trust Mel's with my cars!

DH
Don H.
Watertown, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2021
Happy customer
Cory always does a good job and is honest and fair
Don H

JH
Joe H.
Nashotah, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Honest and quality repair service
Honest and quality repair service

Verified Customer
Watertown, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Fixed it cheap!
They fixed my car quickly and professionally. My little chonker rips

GB
Greg B.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Excellent diagnostics
I'm highly satisfied with their ability to diagnose all problems, especially electrical issues. I know my vehicles will be repaired correctly the first time and I won't be spending money on unnecessary repairs.