Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(789 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mike D.
Watertown, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great service great people
Had my Prius in for regular LOF and maintenance check. Corey and team did normal great service. Called me when done. Prompt and complete as usual. Thanks

JV
Jose V.
Reeseville, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service.
Very nice and pleasing to talk to.

CR
Carol R.
Watertown, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service
They did a great job. This was our first time here and we will be back!

AO
Amy O.
Johnson Creek, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2021
Great Service
Thanks for the great service. I am happy to hear you are taking a vacation...you deserve that!!

JM
Jeff M.
Watertown, WI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Timely, honest, fair.
Once again, Mel's has proved to be the right choice for our vehicle repairs. Their estimate was fair, and the work was done well and on time.

SH
Shandell H.
Watertown, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Excellent customer service
Great customer service and great turnaround time for any and all my vehicle needs!!

JB
Jerry B.
Watertown, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service, with a smile.
Service was timely, work was well done and price was reasonable. Prompt phone call when car was ready for pick up. All communication was friendly.

SS
Sam S.
Watertown, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Transmission rebuild
They used good parts for a good price

DM
Dave M.
Oconomowoc, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Honest service at an affordable price!!!
Mel's Garage does great work! It's a great feeling giving my money to a small business!! This is my go to shop!!!!!

BH
Bill H.
Watertown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Fast service
Good work fast service good prices

BK
Bruce K.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said they were accommodating and he has only taking his vehicle there.

GC
Gia C.
Oconomowoc, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Jeep Liberty
Mel's garage performed fantastic repair work to the rear differential, ring gear and pinion! They took their time and answered all my questions, very knowledgeable regarding automotive service. Tim dropped me off at work while my car was in the shop. Cory worked hard to get my repair done quickly. Honest, friendly, fair and reliable staff, no gimmicks. I recommend Mel's garage for any job big or small!

MG
Mark G.
Watertown, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great service again
Second time I have visited this gem in Watertown to fix one of our vehicles. And again I am blown away by the price and service we received. Will go no where else for repairs. Highly recommend!

TJ
Terry J.
Ixonia, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Terry said he waited 5 weeks to get his vehicle back.

CL
Charles L.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Good Service!
I trust Mel's Garage to do good work and have never been disappointed. Problems are well addressed with no unnecessary work being done. Prices are fair. High quality work done by well qualified technicians. Go to Mel's for your auto repair needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 789 in total