Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

503 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MW
MARY W.
Roberts, WI
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2017
BMW 325i 1993
They are always respectful, courteous, and not the least bit offended when you ask a question. As a female, they never make me feel like I am asking a stupid question. I am fairly mechanical and have a reasonable amount of knowledge when it comes to cars so when other car dealerships or service departments treat you like an idiot, it is very offensive. I have NEVER once felt this way at Metric and they have always answered my questions or comments in a professional non-judgemental way. Thank you so much for making a car service appointment/repair NOT painful.

JK
JOYCE K.
Saint Paul, MN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2017
Oil Change and Light Bulb change
Always very friendly. They answer all my questions, make suggestions and explain everything in detail that needs to be done to the vehicle.

KM
KIM M.
Saint Paul, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2017
Friendly, professional and honest
A major Audi dealer quoted me $900 and when I brought it to Chris, he charged me $450.

JP
JEFF P.
Saint Paul, MN
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2017
Great service, good price
Metric auto has always taken care of me and my baby, it's hard to find an honest mechanic, but I have. They fix what needs fixing, and leave what does not.

OA
OMAR A.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2017
Great service.
Service at Metric auto is always great. They take care of the customer. Very courteous staff and the prices are better than dealerships. I had the same type of repair done at a dealership and at Metric. A component in the steering wheel fails at about 5 years. The second time (at ten years) I got it replaced at Metric AUTO. It cost me half than at the dealership. From then on O always cone here for service. I switched my dad to Metric also.

GP
GREG P.
Subaru SVX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2017
Great Service
The team at Metric always come through with a great job regardless the difficulty.

BC
BOB C.
Hastings, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2017
Professional service w/no pressure
I also like the free loner

SL
SHAWN L.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2017
Excellent Service - Best in Twin Cities
I have been a Metric Auto Works customer for years. Great service from honest people.

HH
HANH H.
Saint Paul, MN
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Excellent
Excellent service, friendly, too. We'll definitely come back.

MP
MARCY P.
Hudson, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2017
Metric Auto Works
Excellent service & very professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

SB
SANDI B.
Saint Paul, MN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017
Responsive & Trustworthy
Metric is always very responsive with getting my vehicle in timely, they work quickly and will always address what is needed (and only what is needed). Very refreshing!

NG
NANCY G.
Hudson, WI
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017
Periodic scheduled review
Did regular checkup plus other misc things that would have been overlooked by other service providers I've had. Did more, cost less.

PC
PAUL C.
Saint Paul, MN
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2017
Metric excellance
Family business with emphasis on customer service

JS
JOHN S.
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2017
Appreciate proffessional service
Feel comfortable that Metric is honest and proffessional in every transaction.

JG
JANUSZ G.
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2017
Chris is always very honest
The best auto mechanic.

RL
RICK L.
Saint Paul, MN
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2017
Great Service and Professionalism
Easy to get appointment, work done quickly, Collin is very courteous and professional.

AJ
ANDY J.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2017
Reliable service at a fair price
a/c recharge for bmw went very smoothly. easy clear quote for service, no surprises.

RM
REUBEN M.
Woodbury, MN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017
2009 Nissan Titan
Excellent Service, Reasonable $$$, Very Nice and Professional Staff.......

CC
CATHLEEN C.
Saint Paul, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017
'03 VW Passat
Metric has helped me extend the 'sweet spot' where repairs cost less than a car payment for years and years. Service is always fast, friendly and reasonably priced.

CJ
CORRYL J.
Lake Elmo, MN
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2017
Completely Satisfied
The level of service is beyond computer diagnostics. They also used good old fashioned brain power to ensure an accurate and complete answer to our problem. In our case, they found the heater core to be clogged, vs another shop's recommendation to replace water pump and thermostat, relying on diagnostic assessment only. This "fix" would have cost us $$$$ and still not have corrected the problem of no cabin heat. Later, as a precaution, we chose to replace water pump and thermostat before a long vacation. Chris and his team were honest, cost efficient, and attentive to our concerns. Thank you!!

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 503 in total