Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

323 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


DS
Dave S.
Berthoud, CO
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2015
2005 Mini Revival
Metric Motors brought my 2005 Cooper Mini S back to life. The car has a great CVT that needed some TLC and they made it lively again.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/28/2015

Thanks Dave. And thanks for trusting your Mini to Metric Motors!


MD
Myrna D.
Loveland, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2015
Service and trustworthy
You guys are the best
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/28/2015

Thanks Myrna. And thanks for being a loyal Metric Motors customer. You brighten our day when you come in!


BK
Bill K.
Windsor, CO
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2015 Category: Service
Bill said they have been great and would recommend them highly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/28/2015

Thanks Bill. We appreciate your business!


GJ
Gail J.
Loveland, CO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2015
Attention to detail/promptness of service.
Service was completed in the time frame cited.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/14/2015

Thanks Gail, We appreciate your business.


WS
Wanda S.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2015 Category: Service
Wanda said she has been a customer of the business for 20 years. They are honest and the prices are fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/28/2015

Thanks Wanda. We hope you'll remain a customer for 20 more!


DF
Duane F.
Loveland, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2015
Great service
No appointment. Was taken care of right away. Problem solved. On my way with new battery.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/09/2015

Thanks Duane, I'm glad we could take care of you.


NS
Nancy S.
Fort Collins, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2015
first time there service was great sorry I live in Fort Collins@great
Great people timely service great experience.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/08/2015

Nancy, Thanks using Metric Motors, we're glad we could help you out. There are several good shops in Ft Collins. We hope you get good service from your regular shop there. If you should want to use Metric Motors in the future, just ask to use a loaner car, perhaps that would help to make us more convenient for you.


RJ
Renee J.
Loveland, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2015
prompt service
Friendly and I have hardly ever had to wait for the car to be taken in for service.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 09/03/2015

Thanks Renee. We appreciate your business!


SB
Shara B.
Loveland, CO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2015 Category: Service
Shara said she was pretty satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Larry C.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Larry said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/21/2015

Thanks Larry, and thanks for coming in.


MM
Mike M.
Loveland, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a great job, the employees were very friendly, and they did great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/21/2015

Thanks Mike. We appreciate your business.


MP
Marisa P.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Marisa said this business provided good customer service. They helped her out and did a good job. They let her use a loaner, which helped out a lot.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/21/2015

Thanks for bringing your vehicle in and thanks for the review. We're glad the Loaner Car was helpful for you.


VD
Vicki, Jim D.
Loveland, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Jim said the description of the repairs and services were not complete.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/21/2015

My apologies Jim. When I checked you out, I started chatting about other things and did not take the time to go over the invoice with you. If you have any questions or need further explaination, please didn't hesitate to call us. Dan


LN
Lance, Aimee N.
Loveland, CO
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2015
Always Great Service
I have always been very happy with the service I receive at Metric Motors. The customer service is great and I feel like the pricing is fair and I'm not pressured to get services I don't need.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/20/2015

We're glad you choose Metric Motors and want you to always have a good experience here. thanks for your review.


JM
Jerry, Sandy M.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Prius V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Jerry said the business is always on time and has fair prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/20/2015

Thanks Jerry. We appreciate having customers like you.


JC
James C.
Loveland, CO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/14/2015 Category: Service
James said he was caught off guard by the price because he was not informed up front before they started working on the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2015
  • Please accept our apologies.We always try to estimate our diagnostic charges as best we can before we begin, but sometimes we just don't know what to expect until we start looking.
  • I'm glad we were able learn that the engine had siginificant internal problems quickly, before we had spent too much time on James' car.
  • Although our technician had spent almost an hour on it, we felt bad for James and only charged of 1/2 hour, since he had just had a friend install the engine.
  • I do hope that being able to use one of our courtesy Loaner Cars while James' car was in our shop, helped ease the $50 of diagnostic service that we did charge for.

TE
Tracy, Jeff E.
Loveland, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2015 Category: Service
Tracy said the business was polite and always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/18/2015

Thank you Tracy. We always try to provide good and friendly service. Thanks for your loyalty.


AR
Adelina R.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2015
Repair service for my Camry
Thanks for the great service.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2015

Thanks for bringing you Camry in to us. We enjoy taking care of our customers.


PC
Patti C.
Loveland, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2015
excellent customer service
I would gladly bring my car to Metric for service
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2015

And we're glad you do Patti! Thanks for being a loyal Metric Motors customer.


WG
William, Sharon G.
Berthoud, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2015
expert, quality work
Brought our 2006 Toyota 4Runner in to see if Metric Motors could troubleshoot the problem with several of the dash problem lights always being on. Other garages had failed to identify the problem and we knew that it was not easy. However, we were determined to find a fix because the "engine" and "VSC" lights were on so the car's driving stability was in question.
After first trying to replace the "revolutions sensor" (didn't fix) they replaced the speedometer. Fixed! Price was very reasonable.

Displaying Review 301 - 320 of 323 in total