Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,113 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
ART S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Very good as usual
These folks give quality service at fair prices AND if you're unsure about a mechanical problem, they will give you an HONEST answer.
This auto repair & maintenance facility can be TRUSTED .

DK
DEREK K.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Thank You
I always have my vehicles serviced at Middletons. The owners are great, and I would have anyone other than Aaron their mechanic service my cars. They are great and explaining before and after on the work needed to be done. And why the work they do (or did) was messes army. Thank You

MR
MORGAN R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Great!
The staff was extremely pleasant and honest.

SL
SANDI L.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Quick, professional, and close to home
We recently found ourselves looking for a new repair facility after using the same company for over 30 years (our mechanic passed away and the location closed). It was devastating to us and we wondered how we would trust anyone else in today's society. It is a relief and blessing to find similar care at another family run business with Middleton's. We come with high expectations after being spoiled for so long. The staff is responsive, professional, timely and attentive to our needs. Thank you!

MM
MARC M.
Bay Pines, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Great Service ! Honest local and dependable.
Great Service ! Honest local and dependable.

AW
ARLINE W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
great service and great people
always pleased

SA
SONIA A.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016
Great price for oil change!
The staff is incredibly friendly and they offer auto care at an incredible price. The oil filter my car needed wasn't available immediately so I waited over an hour for the oil change. This wouldn't have really bothered me if I didn't have plans that morning- I wish they would have let me know so I could reschedule for after my appointment. However, I will definitely return!

LS
LEVI S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Great service friendly people
Not a wam bam your done place they take there time and do things right.

AF
AMY F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
...
Great experience at Middleton's!

TL
Tuula L.
Gulfport, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Tuula said she maybe had to wait 5 minutes for a ride, but that was fine. Everything there was good.

HB
Helma B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Helma said this business gave her a senior discount. The wait was not long. The business is clean and conveniently located.

JC
Jean C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Jean said he has been using the business for thirty years and the service there is outstanding.

CM
Chuck M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said they were friendly and quick.

RP
Rose P.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Rose said she has always had very good service with this business. They always keep her vehicle in good running condition.

CR
Claude R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Claude said he was quite satisfied with the service.