Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,113 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KC
KIM C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
tire plug
michael was awesome

ZS
ZOE S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great customer service
The owner of this business was absolutely fantastic. Very customer service focused & honest business.

AB
ASHLEY B.
Dunedin, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Best Ever
Great Customer Service, excellent prices and no hassle bull! Thanks for making me feel comfortable

RB
RANDALL B.
St. Petersburg, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Oil change
Excellent service as always. Dropped off the car and it was ready when proo

JN
JOAN N.
St. Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great Service
Mike is very knowledgeable and interested in helping people with their car problems. Kudos to the service technicians and their fast reliable, knowledgeable and expert service. I will definitely go to Middletons in the future.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business. 


KM
KIMBERLY M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Very efficient and responsive.
Today was my first experience at Middleton’s and I was very pleased with how quickly they worked. They also communicated every step with me.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business. 


LS
LENORE S.
St. Petersburg, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Best Service Center in St. Pete!
My Ford F-150 needed some work so I headed to Middleton’s. Mike and his crew diagnosed the problems and expertly fixed them. He kept me apprised of the issues and the costs to fix. We discussed my options and I gave them the OK. The job was completed on time, on budget and as promised. Kudos to all the folks at Middleton’s!
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business. 


PD
PETER D.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great service
Outstanding service and professionalism
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your business. 


KF
KEVIN F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Honest, Timely & Reliable
We have been going to Middletons for 10+ years. Total confidence in their work.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you Kevin for your feedback. 


Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Amazing reliable service!
As always they were speedy, friendly, and reliable. Would recommend will be back!
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your comments. 


GC
GREGG C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Professional
Dash lights flashing on my mom’s car. One call to Mike at Middleton’s’s and the problems taken care of.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you as always for your comments. We appreciate you. 


DP
DEBORAH P.
Midway, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Professional and courteous.
I was impressed with the quality service I received. Professional and courteous.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the feedback. 


SB
STEVE B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Good honest service
Honestly is very important to me. I do believe that Middleton’s does not try to offer me unneeded repairs and services.

JW
JAMES W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/23/2020
IN RESPONSE TO YOUR RESPONSE!
BY THE WAY...I AM A VERIFIED CUSTOMER INVOICE # 84418 10/15/2020. Don't worry Middleton, if the $100 part AF10127, (and you can just Google that part number and verify to get the actual amount you can get it for ) The part you sold me for $299.67 fails within 12 months or 12,000 miles, I won't come back! You get me once, shame on YOU, you get me twice...SHAME ON ME! Just because a part suggested retail price is three times the actual price that the part can be bought for at Advance Auto, doesn't mean you HAVE TO charge that much! NOBODY WITH ANY CONSCIENCE charges suggested retail price. As far as the $32.86 shop supplies where you might have, and I mean might have used one shop rag. In your explanation of the charge you might want to be a little more creative when taking a customers hard earned money!

SE
SCOTT E.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Toyota solara
Kept me up to date and informed the entire time they were working on my car.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business.