Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(693 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
Elizabethtown, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Susan said there is still an issue with the vehicle. The business completed what the vehicle needed. They found more issues that are going to need more attention. It was not a pleasant experience.

DF
DAVID F.
Elizabethtown, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/29/2015
Fast, but didn't complete job. Unclear.
Completed my vehicle inspection, which required a track bar. Replaced quickly. However, when this is replaced the vehicle requires an alignment, so for now the steering wheel is well over a quarter turn to the left when the front wheels are straight. I was never told about this up front and realized when I got in to drive. When I asked about it I was told that they don't have an alignment rack and I would have to go elsewhere to have it done. The alignment will cost another $75 on top of the $575 I just paid, not to mention the extra inconvenience. In the past I've been pleased with this place, but am irritated by how unprofessional it was to send the customer away without a completed job, or even a warning ahead of time.

MF
Matthew F.
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2014 Category: Service
Matthew said this business is horrible. They broke a part in his vehicle, and after, tried to make him pay the $2500 for it. He had to get his attorney involved. Eventually, they fixed his vehicle, but when they returned it, they had spit chewing tobacco in it. He would not recommend them due to this experience.
Bob S. from Middletown Auto Tech responded on 06/02/2014

This is Matthew's version of what happened, but is not completely factual. Yes, a part broke while his vehicle was being fixed and we did repair it afterward. Like anything, there are two sides to every story.


BS
Benjamin S.
Elizabethtown, PA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Benjamin said they did a good job on the vehicle, and he will be coming back for their service.

KC
Kenneth C.
Elizabethtown, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said he happens to know one of the employees at this business who gave him the recommendation, and everything was great.

DL
David L.
Palmyra, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
David said his dealings with them were all good.

NG
NANCY G.
Hummelstown, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Super service
Fast service and friendly customer service.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Elizabethtown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
honest and reliable
Once again they did exactly what I asked them to do and at a fair price

CS
Carolyn S.
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn said the staff was accommodating and she appreciated the good service.

RU
RANDY U.
Hummelstown, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Customer SATISFACTION - Super
Karen , Bob and Jeff always there to help with smallest repair problems . Needed my grand daughter's (who was visiting from DC) turn signal bulb replaced in her Honda Accord. Not a 5 minute job. Called Karen Friday morning and they fit me in later that morning along with removing a nail from my truck tire. They are always there to make to help their customers. If you never had your auto or truck serviced there try them.You would will not regret, choosing Middletown AutoTech for all your car and truck maintenance.

SH
STEVEN H.
Hershey, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
The best
I would not take my car anywhere else. Middletown auto tech is friendly, reliable, and honest. They are the best!

JM
Jacob M.
Elizabethtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said that the place got his vehicle into the facility in just one day.

TF
Tiernan F.
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Tiernan said this business always does good work.

EE
Elizabeth E.
Hummelstown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the staff corrected a problem from another facility. They did it quickly and for a fair price.

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Harrisburg, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Diligent, trustworthy
Great service, friendly and helpful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 693 in total