Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(273 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Charlotte, VT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I mixed up my appt day by a week and they brought me in for service anyways, and were incredibly courteous.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

TA
Teia A.
Northfield Falls, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Sales that care
Working with Charay has been a great experience. It was like we were talking to a friend not somebody who just wanted the sale. Charay kept us informed and made the buying process very easy. I highly recommend stopping by Midstate Hyundai.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Coventry, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Painless
Guy at service counter is really nice!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you the 5 Stars

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JM
Josh M.
Montpelier, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Super fast, flexible, and welcoming
Wonderful experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Charay at was a wonder to work with and we couldn’t be happier. We have bought lots of cars but have never experienced this level of professionalism! Thanks!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for the5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KO
Kevin O.
Montpelier, VT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
worked with me to get best fitvehicle
friendly and knowledgeable about product.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SM
Sheila M.
Barre, VT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Great job done again !
Guys in the service department are great!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

LF
Lisa F.
East Calais, VT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
yes
yes
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MG
MIchale G.
Barre, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
review
We had an excellent experience with Midstate. We dealt with Ed Ryder and he made
our transaction a very pleasant one. He was funny, kind, and did the whole transaction in a speedy fashion. Midstate , and Jessica, sales manager was very pleasant.


We would recomment MIdstate.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/18/2019

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MG
Michael G.
Barre, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Michael Giroux .
We dealt with Ed Ryder in Sales. He made this experience fun, fast, and efficient.
We would like to thank Ed Ryder for doing a great job. We would also like to thank Midstate and the whole staff for a pleasant experience.

We are really pleased with the whole transaction.

CF
Carma F.
Roxbury, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
My New Car :)
Buying a new car can be stressful, at least that's how I felt until I started working with Charay. She was great to deal with, answered all my questions, she was very patient and didn't pressure me when I was trying to make decisions. I would recommend Midstate and Charay to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/05/2019

Thank You for your 5 star review enjoy your new Santa Fee

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RB
Ralph B.
Barre, VT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
service
Prompt excellent service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DB
Dawn B.
Waterford, VT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Midstate hyundia
Awesome people to deal with. Always providing info when needed. They stay in contact always
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/30/2019

Thank You for the 5 Stars. 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JS
Josh S.
West Charleston, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
New Car
All of the service staff was very helpful with getting my new car. I want to give a special thank you to Charay for making the whole process so much easier. She was great, I've already told co workers to head her way if they need a new car.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/28/2019

Thank You for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JD
Jessica D.
Braintree, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Friendly honest people
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RD
Rose D.
Groton, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Happy camper
I'm happy to say that the service done on my car, was satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/04/2019

Rose thank you glad you are a happy camper

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 273 in total