Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

228 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Woodbury, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
My latest service
My recent service was due to a manufacturer's defect and was covered under warranty. The job was a big one, but they lent me a car and had mine fixed good as new in just a few days. However, for regular maintenance I would go to my mechanic as his labor costs are much less expensive. My car is one of the best I have ever had for reliability and performance and I would buy another Hyundai in the future.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

FF
Francis F.
Lebanon, NH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Great service
Everyone was very pleasant, and eager to help. The entire experience was very quick, and straight forward.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

ED
Erica D.
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
customer service has a great team
Great service. Great team. Great car.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/20/2019

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

CP
Colby P.
Wolcott, VT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
New 2019 Jeep Cherokee
My wife and I went in today to trade our Dodge Durango for a new jeep cherokee,this dealership couldn't be any better with friendliness and knowledge from all employees we dealt with Jeff Halls and were extremely happy ,and will for sure be returning customers. Thank you guys for everything
Mitchell J. from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/13/2019

Thanks Colby.  Glad Jeff, Mike and the team were able to help you find the right Jeep.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
White River Junction, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service on this visit
Great service on this trip. I used night drop off and was very pleased with the contact about my vehicle while it was in the shop. Was very timely and got it back fixed.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you glad to get you in and out fast

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

DG
David G.
Barre, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
fast and friendly service
fast service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KP
Karen P.
Sutton, VT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
FIRST TIME AT MIDSTATE WAS POSITIVE EXPERIENCE
I went to Midstate Hyundai for the first time to have 3 recall procedures performed on my 2018 Santa Fe Sport Ultimate. The service department representative was friendly, courteous and efficient. The work was performed in the quoted time frame. The waiting area is comfortable and clean, offering refreshments and a TV. I have to travel 56 miles to this dealership and will not hesitate to travel there again for any warranty work required on my vehicle.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/04/2019

Thank You and we are happy we met your expectations

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RM
Rickey M.
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always easy and pleasant
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/02/2019

Thank You for the review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SS
Sheila S.
Barre, VT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
New purchase
Jeff was a very good salesman for being the new guy. He got me in to a new vechile in a matter hours. The only thing I didn't expect is the snowstorm today and only having summer tires on my vechile as I received it this way from the dealership. Hopefully the ride home will get me home safe.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you very much

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

CB
Chris B.
Randolph, VT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
New car purchase
Had a great experience with misstate Hyundai Jash Tetrault is a great sales representative listens to your needs a want will find you best vehicle fit for you Jash will definitely work for the customer thanks again for the great experience
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/22/2019

Thank You for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Like it
excellent service courteous staff and very knowledgeable.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/14/2019

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

AK
Angela K.
Barre, VT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Professional
I was very pleased that I received a call letting me the progress of the work being done and when it was completed. I was provided a ride to work and the service and all I encountered that day were very friendly and professional.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/11/2019

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

WF
William F.
Vershire, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2019 Category: Service
super nice people
The service is always generous, and they act like they would go out of the way for you. They explain well what is being or should be done and the waiting is never stressed and they care.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/28/2019

hope to make a 5 star experience next time in

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great as always!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JN
Josh N.
Morrisville, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Once again...best service department in Vermont
Great service, friendly staff and quick...
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/26/2019

Thank You for your 5 Star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

WT
William T.
Bradford, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
allways right on time with appointment very likeable people
great service and great people
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/13/2019

thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RG
Randy G.
Plainfield, VT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I went there thinking I was going to make an appointment but due to cancellations got right in then for my oil change. Fast, and easy. No wait time. Loved it. Everyone was great.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for your 5 Star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

HA
Holly A.
Jericho, VT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Reliable, fast, great people, very knowledgeable, great service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/31/2019

Thank You for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JD
Jessica D.
Randolph, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff as always...
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

BP
Bess P.
Marshfield, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
From endless and Helpful
Midstate Hyuandai has provided great service for my Santa Fe. The technicians are very knowledgeable.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 01/30/2019

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724