Midstate Hyundai of Vermont

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(286 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


KL
Karen L.
Cabot, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
The service department at MidState is exceptional - professional, friendly, clear, organized and helpful! Great customer service and flawless servicing at reasonable prices.

CT
Christina T.
Pomfret, VT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/25/2021

I am glad to see Midstate is reahing your expectations Thank You for the review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JS
James S.
Randolph, VT
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey hope to make your next service a 5 star experience

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KS
Karen S.
Waitsfield, VT
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Friendly convenient service
Friendly convenient serviceI took her in my car just like they take care of them

WS
Warren S.
Groton, VT
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
What the h***
Great sales team, but service after the sale has a lot to be desired.

JG
Jeffrey G.
Morrisville, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
Since I moved to Vermont my wife and I have been coming here for service on our Hyundai Tucson. The service guys are always nice and very helpful!!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Montpelier, VT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RW
Robert W.
Punta Gorda, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
all people in the servicing of my vehicle were professional and kind to us. It was preformed on a timely manner. Thanks to all.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review and notes on the service department personal 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
East Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
State inspection, fast and friendly service as always.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/22/2020

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Berlin, VT
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/15/2020

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SV
Stephanie V.
Moretown, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
good customer service
friendly and quick service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/06/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Waterbury Center, VT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Good people to deal with.
The people I have dealt with have been very professional and the work was done well and promptly.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 06/06/2020

Thank you for your review and the 5 stars

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

RG
Randy G.
Plainfield, VT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Promptness of Service
They need to work on better accomodations for the customer during wait time of the service.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 04/23/2020

Randy, 
  I am trying to understand your comment. We do have restrooms that are available at this time. At any point did you ask or inquire where they are, as we would have shown you. Hope you have a better experience next time in.

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Bethlehem, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
This is NOT about Midstate. Hyundai Roadside Assistance is horrible.
This is not A review on Midstate as it is a review in Hyundai Roadside Assistance. Midstate had car dropped off unannounced and looked at it promptly. Issue was not fixed but it’s a recurring problem. The Roadside Asssistance blows. They Sent car to wrong state because it was 7 miles closer ( but 1/2 hour longer to get to) even though I had a loaner car at my usual dealership already set up and the Roadside assured me it was going there. I will get AAA instead which is not what I planned on since this car is only 2 yrs old. And I don’t have to deal with the robot people in the phone repeating the same brush off line to me.

PJ
Paul J.
Tunbridge, VT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Bob Walks on Water
Bob made a major repair happen in a way that we thought was impossible. All the while he was easy to communicate with. We expected to pay a lot and in the end couldn't have paid less. That leaves us more money for our daughter's wedding. Weddings have gotten out of control!
Thank you, Bob
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 05/05/2020

Sorry for the delay in resposne but Bob and I thank you for the 5 stars

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 288 in total