Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

206 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EW
Elizabeth W.
Montpelier, VT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly
Always friendly and welcoming. The service was great!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/10/2018

Y=Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JN
Josh N.
Morrisville, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
John in the Service department is great! Attentive, understanding, and accommodating.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/06/2018

John thanks you for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SV
Stephanie V.
Moretown, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
change tires, alignment, brake pads, air filter change, oil change
Really friendly staff and prompt customer service
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/05/2018

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SI
Scott I.
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
great service
got me in quick and was very respectful
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 12/03/2018

Thank You for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

MC
Marilyn C.
South Burlington, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Absolutely the people in it !!!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/28/2018

Thank You 

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KG
Karen G.
Berlin, VT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is very accommodating and helpful, friendly and I get good service too!
The team is very friendly and helpful. I get good service, they take care of me quickly, and my car is always well serviced from changing tires, to oil changes, to taking care of recalls. They explain everything and offer advice when needed. I feel very taken care of....
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/26/2018

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

BW
Brittany W.
Waitsfield, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Kindness
Everyone was very kind and helpful
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/26/2018

hope to make a 5 Star experience for you next time in

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Randolph, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
The people who work there make sure you get everything you need no questions ask..amazing staff
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/19/2018

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

JC
Judith C.
Montpelier, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Easy to make an appointment, eady in and out, friendly staff.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

WT
William T.
Bradford, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
had new tires put on
service is great people are awesome
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/27/2018

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

ML
Mark L.
Rutland, VT
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance service
I recently had my oil changed and tires rotated. The service was professional and courteous. We will be back again.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/22/2018

Thank You

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

BC
Bonnie C.
Warren, VT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great people tuned to customer satisfaction
I always feel welcomed and all staff is efficient and ready to help. service is exceptional.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Bonnie

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

KN
Kimberly N.
Coventry, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and painless
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your survey

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Northfield Falls, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/27/2018 Category: Service
listen to your customers
Need to believe customers
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 10/01/2018

We apologize for how you felt. Hope next time you are in you feel more at ease

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SM
Sheila M.
Barre, VT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
as always, great job, great service!
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

SL
Steven L.
Montpelier, VT
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff
Everyone is helpful. And listen to what i would like done to my car. They cater to my needs
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/10/2018

Thank You for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
Berlin, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2018 Category: Service
acceptable
longe area and coffee need improvement
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/07/2018

hope to make your next experience a 5 star

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Verified Customer
South Burlington, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people to deal with
They're interested in you & your concerns . Always pleasant on the phone and very accommodating. to your schedule
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 09/06/2018

Thank You for the 5 Star Review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

AD
Anthony D.
Washington, DC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people to deal with
We had a warning that we could not understand nor clear. We were far from home and found the dealer with GPS. They were able to cleanup the warning message and did not charge us for the time spent.
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/21/2018

Thahk you we are glad to help.

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

BC
Bonnie C.
Warren, VT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Superior service
John, at Midstate, was able to negotiate a replacement of the motor in my 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe at great savings to me and even supplied a loaner car to use in my business until the work is completed,
Paul G., Service Manager from Midstate Hyundai of Vermont responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for your review

Paul Grupp
Service Manager
(802)476-4724

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 206 in total