Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,253 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Cheryl D.
Bayonne, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
the best Mechanic around. very honest. and reasonable
This is the only place that I would ever take my car show they are the best they treat you like gave known you for years and they make sure your car is perfect.

JL
Joe L.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Joe said this is his second time having service at this business. He recently had his brakes done. He is was happy with both experiences.

FB
Frank B.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
GREAT SERVICE
We have been coming here for years! We always receive fast and courteous service at a fair price price.

DB
David B.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2020
review
awesome friendly place that is well maintained n they give you u professional quality maintenance... very friendly n cost is fair

LC
Linda C.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
great service
always a stress free experience

JH
Jesse H.
Bayonne, NJ
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said this business was done before the promise time and the price was good.

JO
John O.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
John said he was very pleased with the service and would recommend it.

EL
Elizabeth L.
Jersey City, NJ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Accommodating
So far, problem solved with the engine light, although advised by Finnic to have car driven for a week and just let him know what’s going on, which is nice to hear.

MV
Madeline V.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Long time client.
Always satisfied with the work and service. Owners are pleasant and friendly.

GV
George V.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great Service.
Speedy Service and Great Auto Mechanics 🧰

FG
Fran G.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great Service!
I am very satisfied with the service I get here.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent service
Was able to fix my car promptly

MB
Marisa B.
Jersey City, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Friendly, fast and efficient.
I have been a long time customer. They have taken cared of our car ever since very honest and I have recommended them to our friends.

WT
Wayne T.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great job
5 Star service

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Always a pleasure
Vinnie, Don and their crew always do excellent work.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1253 in total