Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,227 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LB
Laurence B.
Millington, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Honest and competent auto mechanics and quality workmanship.
I trust that all my problems with my 2014 GMC Terrain are always resolved by the competent and excellent service provided by Vinny and Don Tomassi and their staff.

MM
Michelle M.
Bayonne, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Vinny @ Midtown Auto is extremely nice & great staff
ALWAYS professional & will do an excellent job! Referred family & friends to Midtown Auto after going there once.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Car Inspection
Vinnie was very accommodating scheduling my inspection. I always receive very good and friendly service at Midtown.

VJ
Ventura- Gutierrez J.
East Orange, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service

JM
Joe M.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Doing business with trusted friends
My car needed service the usual oil and filters and winterize for winter I bring it to midtown auto I know I will get good service with people I trust and know they will do their best to keep my car running and problem free Thanks to vinny and his staff

LN
Lamberto N.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Toyota Rav4 maintenance and repair January 2, 2020
Another highly reliable and highly satisfactory work by Midtown Auto Repair. The service was excellent and done promptly.
Midtown personnel were super courteous! The cost was very reasonable. They will give you your money's worth!

TF
Thomas F.
Jersey City, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great Service
Great value and overall service

NR
Nikolay R.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service!
Experienced, fair and responsible auto mechanic. Also very reasonable price for parts and labor. Thanks Vinny!

AK
Andy K.
Bayonne, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service
Vinny, a great down to earth man, the service was quick, we dropped the car off end of day & it was ready late morning next day, he could have told me it was something major & I would not have known, but he was honest & did a small repair & that was it. Look no further Vinny is you man

AK
Andy K.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service
I already put the word out to friends on my iPhone if anyone needs a car repair this is the best place to go. Vinny was very helpful, professional and a really nice guy. Thank you for your great service.

FA
Frank A.
Bayonne, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Valve Replacement- done quickly
Had a slow leak. It was the valve. The service was done quickly and I was done in 45 minutes.

RK
Richard K.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The brothers Vinny and Donnie
Been going here for years (30+), service, price, availability, work is great. They treat me like a family member.

LN
Lamberto N.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Toyota Rav4 maintenance and repair January 2, 2020
Midtoown Auto continues to provide excelllent, competent, and punctual service at very reasonable costs.

SW
Steve W.
Edison, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Starting the new year right!
I’ve been hearing a noise from my Jeep for a little while . Then the change oil prompt cones on. Ok drop off at midtown auto Vinny . oil change completed, and also told the noise is a worn part of the suspension, part replaced , problem avoided.
Thank you midtown and thank you Vinny!

FV
Fotios V.
Bayonne, NJ
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Fotios said the mechanic is good and everything is very fine.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 1227 in total