Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,330 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


VS
Valerie S.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2014
Service and Vinny and brother
Vinny is great and his brother is great they make it painless I highly recommend this place

RA
Rich A.
Bayonne, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014
Very good service!
The guys were quick, polite and professional. Great Job!

BS
Ben S.
Bayonne, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014
Warm welcome and cold good bye with a finally working AC
My AC was malfunctioning for about a year. They checked out my AC quickly and my AC is working now.

MD
Marion D.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Marion said she has always had good service with this business.

AP
Aileen P.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2014
Good job! :)
Honest & friendly staff. Owner is hands-on.

SJ
Stanley J.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2014
Good local mechaniic
Trustworthy and reasonable

GL
Gabe L.
Weehawken, NJ
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2014 Category: Service
Gabe said this business always gets the work finished and are very dependable.

SK
Subhendra K.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014
friendly staff
Grt8 people providing grt8 service

GS
Gordon S.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014
Great, timely service. Quality work done at a good price.
I am always satisfied with the work done by Midtown Auto Repair. Vinny and the crew there are the best in Bayonne, hands down.

AD
ANDY D.
Jersey City, NJ
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2014
The Best
These guys are so good and reasonably priced, I almost hate to give them good reviews as I fear they will become too busy. In the meantime, you won't find better or more honest workmen.

MC
Maureen C.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2014
Great
A great job, AGAIN.

KA
Kenny A.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Kenny said this business serviced his vehicle in a timely manner.

HS
Hunter S.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2014
Needed Maintenance Done the Right Way
Communication is great. All repairs are thoroughly explained. Kind and courteous work. Couldn't ask for more!

RH
Randy H.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2014
power steering repaired
I had my power steering repaired. The service was timely, and the issue appears to be resolved, five hundred dollars later.

AL
ANA L.
Jersey City, NJ
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2014
Great Service
I am grateful for the service and courtesy that I received.

Displaying Review 1171 - 1185 of 1330 in total