Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,181 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
Joe L.
Bayonne, NJ
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2013 Category: Service
Joe said they were very courteous at this business.

TW
Thomas W.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2013 Category: Service
Thomas said he was more than satisfied with their good job. They are friendly.

MM
Michaela M.
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Michaela said they did a good job.

PH
Paul H.
Jersey City, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2013
Geat repairshop
Service never changed just the location.
As always super job.

DM
Daniel M.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013
Fast reliable service
Would recoemend Midtown auto to anyone.

DT
Demia T.
Bayonne, NJ
Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013
Excellent Job
Vincent always does good work on my car.

SJ
Shweta J.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2013
Good experience, fast service
I went there for a state inspection. It took just 10-15 minutes as promised over the phone. This is only the second car workshop where I met polite mechanics and personnel who treat customers nicely. They are polite on the phone as well as when you meet them in person.
Excellent service, pleasant experience

JM
JOHN M.
Ridgewood, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2013
In the words of Curtis Turner . . .
Best damn garage in town

TM
TONY M.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2013
******
6 stars for Midtown; I'm there over 10 years; never a problem; I'll be there another 10 years.

HI
Hazel I.
Bayonne, NJ
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2013
Painless fix
They found the problem quickly and fixed it! I really felt as if I was dealing with qualified mechanics. Thanks!

JS
Janelle S.
Bayonne, NJ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2013
happy customer
I spoke with Vinny on the phone and was able to bring my SUV by later the same day. Plus it's a convenient location.

Displaying Review 1171 - 1181 of 1181 in total