Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,225 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Bayonne, NJ
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2013
Close proximity to home.
Vinny was very friendly and professional. The service that was done on my vehicle was satisfactory.

EG
Elaine G.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2013
Courteous staff
Took my car in , engine light. They quickly resolved the problem. Car runs so much better, and it passed inspection! Very happy !

JR
JOANNE R.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2013
Good service
I thought my vehicle would b kept all day. I got a call in a few hours. Prompt work.

TS
Thomas S.
Plainfield, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2013 Category: Service
Thomas said he likes the service advisors at this business and they did a good job.

KG
Kris G.
Springfield Township, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2013
Honest, Excellent service
Brought my car to Midtown Auto, Vinnie was excellent in diagnosing and fixing the problem, gave a fair and honest price for his work. I will always bring my car back to him, and will recommend Midtown Auto to anyone in need of repairs

BA
Ben A.
Jersey City, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2013
friendly atmosphere and competent mechanics
excellent

V
Valued Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2013
Prompt and courteous service
Prompt and courteous service. Took vehicle for state inspection and the service delivery was fast.

TM
Tracy M.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2013 Category: Service
Tracy said she loves this business because they do a great job, they are accommodating, and the price is reasonable.

KA
Kenny A.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2013 Category: Service
Kenny said this business provides quick service.

AD
ANDY D.
Jersey City, NJ
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2013
Oops - Mary Poppins Practically Perfect
Vinny - u forgot to put our registration in the car. Had to come back next morning. Otherwise, usual find job on the car.

EF
Edward F.
Jersey City, NJ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
Satisfied customer
Midtown commitment to the satisfaction of their customers

KG
Kelly G.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013
oil change :-)
Midtown auto is always good to my aging car. I never feel like I'm getting ripped off. As a woman that important.

JN
James N.
Bayonne, NJ
Dodge Spirit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013
Inspection
Excellent job as always!

GL
Gabe L.
Weehawken, NJ
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013 Category: Service
Gabe said he has used the business for a very long time. The service is always good. They are honest.

AT
Alfouns T.
Bayonne, NJ
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Alfouns said everything went very well.