Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(324 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RD
Roberta D.
Kodiak, AK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Roberta said the service was excellent and her vehicle was in and out quickly.

JS
Jeff S.
Kodiak, AK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff did a good job.

DC
DEB and GARY C.
Kodiak, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
We love the service!
Best service ever in Kodiak!

RP
RON P.
Kodiak, AK
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great place to get your vehicle repaired and maintained!
It’s like taking your car to Uncle Joe’s who has your very best interests at heart! Great job, great service at a fair price.

RK
RICK and SUE K.
Chiniak, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Oil change
The guys at Midtown are awesome. Got it done early.

CJ
Cindy J.
Kodiak, AK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said every employee was very helpful, they listened to her and the service was done exactly how she wanted.

Verified Customer
Kodiak, AK
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Small town service at its best.
Took my jeep to Midtown for oil change and turn signal/brake light bulb replacement. Since I was leaving town for a few days, Midtown booked my appointment, kept my jeep, contacted me when it is finished, and made arrangements for payment so I could pick up my jeep after hours. Small town service at its best.

GB
GARRETT B.
Kodiak, AK
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great working with Eric
Always a pleasure to work with Eric.

JS
JOHN S.
Kodiak, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2019
Good service
They got my truck in and out very fast and were very courteous

AG
Aaron G.
Kodiak, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they do excellent service.

EM
Ed M.
Kodiak, AK
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Ed said he is a long time customer of this business and stated he likes the manager and trusts the staff.

BW
BARBE W.
Kodiak, AK
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Fast and genuine!
Do what they say they will.

BB
Barbara B.
Kodiak, AK
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said the business always did a great job.

Verified Customer
Kodiak, AK
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Thanks for the efficient service
Wonderful service. Thanks, Midtown Auto.

MG
Marie G.
Kodiak, AK
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Marie said that the staff is efficient and the facility is good.