Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(587 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ED
Eduardo D.
Edinburg, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Eduardo said his service was good.

RR
Rosa R.
Texas
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Rosa said she got what she expected for the price she expected, They explained what was wrong and how to take care of it. She had a slight concern, she drove her vehicle back and they took care of it right away.

JR
Jerry R.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
correct diagnostics
99% they always give you the correct diagnostics on your vehicle

MM
Maria M.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Maria said they always greet her and the service is very good.

RF
Raven F.
Mission, TX
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Raven said the staff members were friendly and they repaired her vehicle.

MD
Mary D.
Pharr, TX
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Due: Auto Maintenance
Midway Auto & Truck Service has always gone "Above and Beyond" to service all my vehicles! And this time was "No Exception." Every time leave the premises, I'm always a "Completely Satisfied Customer"!!!

GE
Gerardo E.
Alamo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Gerardo said this business was good.

AG
Angelica G.
Pharr, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Angelica said they were able to solve the problem quickly.

ML
Mike L.
Edinburg, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said this business diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it quickly for the exact price he was quoted. They were done on time and the facility was very clean. He was very pleased with his service.

CM
Carlos M.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said they have good service

AS
Armanado S.
Texas
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Armando said they give good and quick service.

LL
Luis L.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Luis said the business told him want was wrong with his vehicle. They did the job properly and did it right.

DL
David L.
Alamo, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
David said the business provided good service. The staff were helpful and caring.

GG
Gilberto G.
Edinburg, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Gilberto said they were really up front. The service was good quality. Everything was explained. He was kept updated.

MA
Marylou A.
Edinburg, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
THE BEST
I always love going to Midway. I know it sounds counterintuitive because you usually think car repair means spending tons of money but I don't mind going at all. I take my car there and have the peace of mind that it is in good hands. The staff is amazing. Joe always makes time to explain things to you at a level you can understand. They are very honest and will work with your schedule. There have been times that they have waited for me a little after work hours in order for me to be able to get my car in a timely manner. They go above and beyond. I highly recommend.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 587 in total