Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(588 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MA
Marylou A.
Edinburg, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
THE BEST
I always love going to Midway. I know it sounds counterintuitive because you usually think car repair means spending tons of money but I don't mind going at all. I take my car there and have the peace of mind that it is in good hands. The staff is amazing. Joe always makes time to explain things to you at a level you can understand. They are very honest and will work with your schedule. There have been times that they have waited for me a little after work hours in order for me to be able to get my car in a timely manner. They go above and beyond. I highly recommend.

EP
Edoney P.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Edoney said the staff do a good job, and he is happy with their work.

MG
Melchor G.
Edinburg, TX
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Melchor said the business gives his vehicle good service.

RM
Ricardo M.
Edinburg, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Orlando.. He said the staff was kind, and provided a full service that was very thorough.

AG
Albert G.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Albert said the business provided quick and friendly service.

FS
Fernando S.
San Juan, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Fernando said he has been a client of this business for a long time. The service is good.

ES
Esmeralda S.
Edinburg, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Esmeralda said this business is very quick and helpful.

DB
Douglas B.
Alamo, TX
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Douglas said this business did the work for the price he had in mind and they were fast.

FG
Felix G.
San Juan, TX
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Felix said the staff does a great job and they guarantee their work.

DS
Dale S.
Alamo, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Dale said he says he always receives excellent service from the business. He has used this facility for 10 years now.

JV
Jose V.
Pharr, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the business does the work, he trusts them and he knows them.

JJ
Juan J.
Brownsville, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the service was great, they gave feedback on what had to be done next. They had expertise, great customer service..

OP
Oscar P.
San Juan, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said his vehicle was done in a timely manner.

AG
Addie G.
Alamo, TX
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Jerry galles
We get service that is trust full and honest. I do not have to worry when my wifè calls

VY
Victor Y.
Texas
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Victor said they took care of everything he wanted, did not give him the runaround, were honest and kept him informed on everything that was going on with his vehicle. He said he was satisfied.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 588 in total