Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SJ
Suzanna J.
Newman Lake, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Honest and fair
The service here is wonderful. They don't try to sell work that doesn't need to be done. I have gone to other dealers who always find a bunch of extra work that needs to be done. Here they make sure my car is safe and in good shape without unnecessary expenses. I love it here.

AP
Albert P.
Coeur D Alene, ID
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
The people
Professional in their work.
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for posting the great sure critic review! We hope all is well and feel free to call if you have any questions or concerns.  Have a great Monday, enjoy the sunshine and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


JM
John M.
Harvard, ID
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Better than most car dealers
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a great sure critic review! We appreciate your business and your feed back.  We hope to be back to the normal comfortable Midway from pre covid soon :) Have a wonderful Monday, enjoy the sunshine, and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


DT
Davon T.
Post Falls, ID
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I always receive great customer service every time I visit
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a great sure critic review! We hope you are enjoying your Kona and want you to know we appreciate your business very much. If you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact myself or Jim.  Have a great Tuesday, enjoy the sunshine and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


JA
Jack A.
Coeur D'Alene, ID
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I'll always come back.
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a great sure critic review.  We appreciate your business very much and hope to keep your Santa Fe running good for years to come.  Have a great day , stay healthy , and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


PM
Paul M.
Sagle, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
BEST PIT CREW EVER!
Can't say it any better...BEST PIT CREW EVER!
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you Mr.Miller for taking the time to post a great sure critic review. We appreciate all you do and appreciate your business very much and are happy to hear Jim and the team took care of you and your Santa Fe.  If you ever have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact myself or anyone on the Midway Team. Have a great Friday, stay health and drive safe my friend. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


MF
Melvin F.
Spirit Lake, ID
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Awesome staff
Always welcomed with exceptional service
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a great sure critic review. We appreciate you and your business and I wanted to let you know if that speaker keeps acting up I have one on the shelf for you and would be happy to install it.  If you need anything else do not hesitate to call.   Have a great weekend , enjoy the sunshine and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
The People
The work was done quickly and very efficient.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for the great sure critic review! We hope your Hyundai is running good and if you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact myself or Jim.  We hope you have an great rest of your day, enjoy the sunshine and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


CG
Cheryl G.
Newport, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Staff were great to deal with.
All the staff were helpful and friendly. I had planned to buy ib the fall, but the car bryson recommended was just the fight car for me so I bought it in april. I just love the car and the warranty!
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a great sure critic review! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and are happy yo hear Bryson and the team took care of you during your purchase experience.  If you ever have any questions please do not hesitate to contact myself or Bryson.  Have a great rest of your Monday, stay healthy and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


MG
Martin G.
Hayden, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Great friendly service

JM
Jessica M.
Cocolalla, ID
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai gives more value per dollar than the rest
Again very happy with my car just wish it had been detailed minutely upon return.

SW
Sandra W.
Rathdrum, ID
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Caring and fun
I always get great care at Midway. And the staff is fun to deal with. They seem like they truly care about their customers.

Verified Customer
Sandpoint, ID
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent

PM
Paul M.
Sagle, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
BEST PIT CREW EVER!
Zac, and his team are the greatest ever!
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you Paul for taking the time to post a great sure critic review! We are happy to hear Jim and the team took care of you and your Santa Fe.  We want you to know we greatly appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of you and your family's Hyundai's for years to come. Have a great Tuesday , stay healthy and drive safe. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


KB
Karyn B.
Post Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Best Dealership
As I always say....this dealership is the best....from sales, finance to service department!! But Zach and Jim in the Service Department are always EXCEPTIONAL ūüėä and make you feel like family!! I highly recommend Hyundai and this dealership!!!
ZA
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and the opportunity to take care of your Hyundai.  Enjoy the spring snow ;) , have a great week and drive safe.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com