Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

394 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5rating 2.8rating 2.8rating 2.8
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KR
Kevin R.
Moscow, ID
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area, and quick service are what makes Midway great. They are honest about what service my car needs and their prices are very reasonable. The complimentary car wash and vacuuming was a surprise and a nice touch. I’ll definitely be coming back.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review! We work hard at making sure our customers receive a great experience when they bring there car in for service, and it is rewarding to get such great feedback, so thank you.  We appreciate your business very much and wish you a great Thursday from Jim, Zach and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


MC
May C.
Cheney, WA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
In and out in no time. Very courteous
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us on sure critic.  Happy to hear you had a pleasant experience servicing your vehicle at Midway Hyundai.  Have a great day from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


WP
William P.
Blanchard, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Rep
The service rep was outstanding!
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We wish you a great week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


MG
Michael G.
Post Falls, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Elantra service
Midway Hyundai does a great job of service my 2013 Elantra. I purchased the vehicle here and they have done all the service work, which has been routine maintenance. My Hyundai has been a trouble free vehicle, and I attribute that to the dealships service department.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business very much and are happy to hear that the service team is keeping your Elantra running good. Have a great week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


TR
Thomas R.
Coeur D'Alene, ID
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Midway always does excellent job!
Zack and team are excellent!
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time post post a review! We appreciate your business very much and wish you a great week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


CT
Carol T.
Coeur D Alene, ID
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service. They go the extra mile for their customers.
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They greet you the minute you pull into the lot or walk in the door. I bought and service my Hyundai Elantra here at Midway Hyundai and cannot be happier with them. Highly recommend them. I bought a Nissan elsewhere and have it serviced here, also.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate your business and your friendship.  We hope to keep all your vehicles running well for along time to come.  We also hope all is well and wish you a wonderful week from Zach, Jim , and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Knowledgeable people that make sure you are taken care of.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review on sure critic ! We wish you a great week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


DJ
Dale J.
Liberty Lake, WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
60,000 mile service
Brought car in to finish up the required service to keep the warranty active. Everything was done as stated. In their inspection found a tire that needed attention, which they took care of, as well as informed us of the condition.
They way the service department keeps us informed as they work on the car makes for No Surprises.
Thank you Zack and the service department team!
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful sure critic review! Glad to hear the team took care of you and your Hyundai.  Have a great Sunday from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


MF
Melvin F.
Spirit Lake, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always great service with very nice employees.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post some kind words on your recent service.  We hope you are enjoying your Hyundai and that the Midway team keeps exceeding your expectations.  Have a great Sunday from Jim, Zach , Emily and the Midway team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


GL
Gail L.
Post Falls, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you for the great review! have a great day from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


RS
Ron S.
Athol, ID
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Happy with the service
Thanks for the great service
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a great review! We wish you a wonderful Sunday from Zach , Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Post Falls, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Perfect Experience
I got in and out in a timely fashion. Jim, the Service Manager is always friendly, knowledgeable and conscientious. He often goes beyond the basic requirements to make car service a good experience.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

thank you for taking the time to fill out a sure critic review! We appreciate your business very much and we are glad to hear you had a great experience and that Jim took care of you. If you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact anyone on the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


MR
Michael R.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Really
I showed up real early and was greated right away and taken care of as soon as I walked through the door. Relaxed with a hot coffee anf by the time my coffee was done I was led on my way to a discounted service and a really clean car.
I was very surprised with the all around effort this time and the first time I was here.
Thank you.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time out to post a sure critic review.  We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear you had a pleasant service experience.  If you ever have any issues or concerns please do not hesitate to contact myself or anyone on the Midway Team.  Have a great Afternoon from Zach, Jim, Emily and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


JW
Joan W.
Spokane, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I felt like was in a 5 star hotel in the customer waiting room. It was very comfortable. The work was cone on time and everything seems to be fine, I live in Spokane Valley but its well worth the drive.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! we appreciate you driving from the valley to service your Hyundai and are glad to hear the remodel is well received :) . We hope you are enjoying your Tucson and hope to keep your Vehicle running good for years - Have a great week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Chg oil
Waiting room has been improved.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/28/2018

Thank you for the review!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Post Falls, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Lof
Staff was friendly like always and made me feel right at home while waiting.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! your business is greatly appreciated! Have a great day from Zach, Jim Emily Patty and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


MM
Martin M.
Coeur D Alene, ID
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Service! Service! Service!
Recommend highly! Always a great experience!
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a Sure Critic review.  We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.  Have a wonderful Sunday From Zach , Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


RF
Robert F.
Lewiston, ID
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
closest dealer
We lost our dealer here in Lewiston. So we go to midway. They do a good job in a reasonable time.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a great review! We appreciate your business and wish you a great rest of your week :)

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


PP
Patrick P.
Spokane, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
service
Each and every time we have had the Hyundai serviced, they have done a great job. Checked everything out when we thought we had an issue and do everything that we asked and then some.
thanks again for the great service. Pat & Karla
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your business and the trip you make out to use our service department.  Have a great day from Jim, Zach and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff are great , service was done quickly. Traded in car bought another .
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!  And thank you for your loyalty to Hyundai and giving The Midway Team the opportunity to sell you a new car :) your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to taking care of your new Hyundai! Have a great week from the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 394 in total