Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

438 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5rating 2.8rating 2.8rating 2.8
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HT
Harley T.
Liberty Lake, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
The people are friendly and helpful. They are always willing to answer my questions.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a sure critic review. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


LB
Larry B.
Hayden, ID
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Ambiance service time taken honesty
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great weekend! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Coeur D'Alene, ID
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Headlight fixed
My headlight on my brand new Hyundai Elantra was leaking water inside. I took the car in and got the headlight replaced. Did a fantastic and quick job. I usually don’t do reviews but I am very pleased with the service that was provided to me.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a Sure Critic Review.  We are glad we were able to get your Hyundai Headlight fixed and glad to hear the service team did a good job.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything or have any questions do not hesitate to call.  Have a great weekend coming up and drive safe. From Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


RH
Raymond H.
Spokane, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
great service department
Great people, service department , fast and friendly.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great review! Have a great week from Jim, Zach and the Midway Team! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


AP
Albert P.
Coeur D Alene, ID
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
The people
The people who work there make the experience the best.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the for the great review! Have a wonderful week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


RK
Rick K.
Hayden, ID
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Midway Hyundai
Excellent service
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the great review! Have a great week from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


KF
Kara F.
Spokane, WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and very helpful..
Had a great experience there...no problems getting loaner cars while mine was being worked on.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for your patience and the great review. We appreciate all your understanding and even though it was a tough situation we are glad you had a pleasant experience.   We truly appreciate your business and wish you a good day and a great 2019! From Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Hayden, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly.
Friendly, fast service. Nice waiting area but inconsistent with snacks. A quick vacuum job would be nice. Feel very confident that my car is getting the service that is needed to keep it in top running shape.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and provide some great feedback.  Have a great day from Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


SH
Steven H.
Cheney, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Everybody is so friendly at Midway Hyundai. Sales, service and parts dept.
I am always greeted friendly and promptly helped each and every visit. The service is quick and professional.

Steve in Cheney
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Steve for taking the time to post a great Sure Critic Review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you Hyundai is running good! Have a great day and drive safe from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


EJ
Edward J.
Clarkston, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
We are so happy we found a great Hyundai dealer to do our service. Living in a small town, we don't have one. Their waiting room, has lots of goodies, coffee, water, very providing. Comfortable chairs, I got my afternoon nap! Very friendly staff, Jim took care of us, great guy! We couldn't be more happier, will be back for all our future service needs!
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for the review on Sure Critic , We appreciate your business and hope you Hyundai is running good! Have a great day from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Otis Orchards, WA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Respectful and responsive staff
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a Sure Critic Review with such kind words.  We greatly appreciate your business and wish you a great 2019 and a wonderful weekend from Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


DA
Dean A.
Deer Park, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Fabulous staff and quick service
They really do a superior job.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a sure critic review! We appreciate your business and wish you a Happy New Year from Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


RJ
Robie J.
Post Falls, ID
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/28/2018 Category: Service
I was not totally happy
i was not totally happy
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Hello Robie, Thank you for taking time to provide some feedback regarding your service on your 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe. We take all of our feedback good or bad very seriously,  I would love to have the opportunity to either correct the mistake or come to resolution regarding your Hyundai.   I attempted to contact you via phone to go over your Hyundai Santa Fe unfortunately you were unavailable so I left a voice-mail with our store number and my cell phone.  If you could please call me back at your earliest convenience day or in the evening it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your time and I look forward to speaking with you soon. 

Warm Regards, 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


RD
Ronald D.
Spokane, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Best service ever
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a great review! Have a Happy New Year from Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


DP
Danae P.
West Richland, WA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service keeps me coming back!
Customer service is top notch!
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you for the great review and the kind words. Your business is greatly appreciated and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Zach, Jim and the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Saint Maries, ID
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Dept.
Fast and friendly service. They always make you feel special. Good coffee and popcorn :)
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you for the great review! Have a Merry Christmas from Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


GM
Gilbert M.
Coeur D Alene, ID
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership!
I have had great service from this dealership from day one. From the buying experience to all of the service I have received, which has not been that much in 50 K miles, my interactions with this dealership have all been wonderful. I highly recommend the brand and the dealership.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a great and detailed review, we greatly appreciate your business and your kind words.  We hope you have a great week and Happy Holidays from Zach , Jim and the Midway Hyundai Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


LA
Linda A.
Post Falls, ID
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Always great service!!
Everyone is friendly and always very helpful. A positive experience always when my car needs service.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide great feedback! Glad to hear Jim and the team are taking care of all your vehicle needs.  Have a great day and Merry Christmas from the Midway Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


RM
Raymond M.
Cocolalla, ID
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Your service writers are great. Very nice, knowledgeable.
Service prices are very good. Way better than other dealers.
We have all our service done there.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and we are glad to hear that the service team took care of you and your Hyundai.  Have a great week and happy holidays from Zach, Jim and the Midway Service Team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent care.
ZACHARY A., Service Manager from Midway Hyundai responded on 12/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a sure critic review. Have a great day and happy holidays from Zach, Jim and the Midway service team!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 438 in total