Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(602 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GH
Gerald H.
Manville, NJ
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
They were very thorough and on point
They were very thorough and identified the correct problem with my vehicle.
I had a bad transmission cod and Instead of just jumping in and pulling things apart just to so they could charge more. they First asked me what I felt when driving it, they took it for a test ride and checked the computer and found that it was a bad wire.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the oportunity , was a pleasure to serve you


HA
Hiba A.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Great service
I had a really wonderful experiencing servicing my car here. Angel was extremely professional, kind, prompt, and very good at the work he does. He’s an honest and hard-working person and I look forward to servicing my car here in the future.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


DM
Deloris M.
Somerville, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
service & friendliness
Angel was accomodating and helpful. Would go back for any auto problems
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


AH
Agnes H.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2019
A long wait
Everything was fine and facility is really nice now, but I was waiting for 3 hours to have oil change.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/24/2019

Sometimes the memory play tricks in our mind. I reminding you that you came for change  a oxygen sensor in your car because the check engine light was on. You said: since that the car is in the shop do oil change. The oil change takes like 20 minutes but the oxygen sensors was dificult to find a suplier that has near by. Finally we got the oxygen sensor and we squaze you in between the other cars work although you didn1t have appointment. Anyway the problem was solve and car car is running well


VE
VIRGILIO E.
Manville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Friendly service
I’m so satisfied with their service
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you for your loyalty all these years. Is a pleasure to serve you


DW
David W.
Bridgewater, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
brake job
Took me in right away and did a great job
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for the oportunity to work in your car. Was a pleasure to have you as a costumer


JV
Joshua V.
Plainfield, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Service,,, the best, very friendly and my car is running like new!! Thanks guys!!!
The owner is very reliable and honest,,,
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/18/2019

we are glad to serve you. I will see you in next car service


LC
Linda C.
Manville, NJ
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Angel is a kind and Professional mechanic that goes above and beyond!!!
He is a caring mechanic and always puts his customer first. I have always been pleased in all the work he has done to my care and the rest of his family and crew member are as kind and respectful. You feel very warm and always welcome in his establishment. Thank you, Angel for everything
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 06/26/2019

Your loyalty is greatly apreciate. We are always please to serve you


LB
LLOYD B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
I just had scheduled maintenance done on my car, and as always the service is excellent. I have been going to Midway for 20 years now for all my auto service (oil changes, repairs, maintenance etc..). In all that time, I have found that Angel and his crew are very good mechanics along with being very courteous and honest. It's the trust i have in them that does not cause me pause to have them do any kind of work. If need to any kind of auto service, I would recommend going to Midway
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your loyalty all these years. Is greatly  appreciated


CC
Chris C.
Hillsborough, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Excellent Service!!!!
We have been a customer for years now.Great Service
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 05/11/2019

Thank you for your loyalty. As always is a pleasure to serve you


Verified Customer
Bridgewater, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/10/2019
Disengaged
They were unable to identify or fix the issue. Owner is increasingly disengaged.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 05/11/2019

We are sorry that we didn`t met you spectations. We tried to do our best. Anyway our job is warranty. Let us know if you have problems. We are here to help you and resolve the inconvenient


SA
Santiago A.
Fairview, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Trustworthy
Finding the right mechanic is difficult!!! I found mine, will not go any where else..
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you for the oportunity, was a pleasure to serve you. I see you in the next service


GB
Guy B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Angel is always so friendly and accommodating!
Midway Transmission always puts their customers first. The mechanics are outstanding and do great work!
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/27/2019

Thank you for your loyalty all these years. We apreciate your busines


FP
FERNANDO P.
Bernardsville, NJ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Responsible and good work
I had a great experience going to have the car service, there is a great environment and the people there are just so loving. I would recommend their work with lots of happiness.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for your loyalty. Is always a pleasure to serve you


JW
Jeremy W.
Somerville, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Great local Autobody
I just moved to town and was looking for a local mechanic. I had a big job that needed to be done and I’m glad I found them. They were friendly, experienced, reasonably priced, and worked very quickly. I highly recommend Midway!
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for the oportunity, was a pleasure to serve you. We will glad to have you in the next service