Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(602 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AI
Anthony I.
Bridgewater, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Great place
Great place honest people family operated I love it
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for your busines. We are glad to serve you


AA
Asdrubal a.
Bridgewater, NJ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Asdrubal said the business did a good job.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


SK
Suresh K.
Somerville, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Suresh said that before he went to the business, he called first and spoke with Shirley. He was quoted $20- $25 for the part that he needed, but he was billed $35.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 02/27/2019

Firstable nobody with the name of Shirley works here.
Secondable i gave him the price of $20 to $25 the cost of the bulb. But when he arrived with the vehicle the light was complete diferent with the description that he gave to us by phone.
We showed him the bulb that the car requieres and he was agree to pay $ 35 for the cost of the bulb, installation and taxes.


DN
Dhananjay N.
Bridgewater, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rohan. He said the service was quick and he had no complaints.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


NJ
Neil J.
Neshanic Station, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Neil said they've been fair and good with him since they opened.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for your loyalty is greatly apreciated


RR
Robert R.
Bridgewater, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the business was really nice and they did a really good job.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Your satisfaction is our satisfaction


MB
Michael B.
Raritan, NJ
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he was the pleased with the timely service.

PS
Prakash S.
Bridgewater, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Efficient car service provider
Angelo looks into the details of any issue and provides service efficiently.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


JM
Jennifer M.
New Jersey
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said this business gets the job done. They are good people to work with. Angel is accommodating and takes care of his customers.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/27/2018

We apreciate for doing busines wit us. Was a pleasure to serve you


Verified Customer
Somerville, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Personal service
Very friendly staff
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for you support is greatly appreciate


EK
ED K.
Manville, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018
On time and clean job.
First time there.... very friendly. Will recommend and go back.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for the oportunity.We are here to serve you in all your car needs


CR
Christina R.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Great service!
I have been bringing my car to Midway for years, and I have been greatly satisfied ever since. They always take care of me and my car extremely well, and I never feel cheated with their pricing. I recently got an oil change, a 100,000 mile service, and front brake pads and break rotors replaced. Now my car is running great! Thank you to Angel and his team for doing such a great job.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for been one more of our  loyal costumer. We apreciate.


CW
Christian W.
Bridgewater, NJ
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Christian said he would recommend this business for service.

ML
Margaret L.
Raritan, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Excellent service
Angel & staff are always very courteous & friendly. I like that when my car is due for service I get an email reminder.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/06/2018

If you are happy with our service, we are very greatfull to have you us a good costumer. Is a pleasure to serve you


JK
James K.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
James said they were very nice and polite. He brought his vehicle in. They figured it out and fixed it on the same day,
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/11/2018

We remember you. That day you have a meeting with your family and you got stuck with your car around here.You need to be there in the afternoon. We tried to help you to get  to your destiny. We did our best efford so you can get there. Thank you for your card.We are glad that your are satisfied with our work