Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(602 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DP
Dewey P.
Bridgewater, NJ
BMW X5 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Dewey said he was happy with the quality of the service and he liked the owner, who was honest.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for  your patronage. We greatly apreciate


KK
Karam K.
Bridgewater, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Karam said he was happy with the work done, the customer service was great, and the service was completed in a timely manner.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 05/01/2018

Was a pleasure to serve you. We are here to do our best job


AK
Andrew K.
Somerville, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was very good and the employees are good people.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 05/01/2018

The team of Midway was happy to serve. Thank you for the busines


DK
Donald K.
Somerville, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Donald said everything was the way it was supposed to be. The staff was fast.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/28/2018

Thank you for the oportunity to work in your car. Was a pleasure to serve you


Verified Customer
Neshanic Station, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
Friendly service
Angel was very friendly and explained the issues with my vehicle in ways that I could understand. The car now runs perfectly after my transmission was replaced. I will definitely return to Midway for any future service that my vehicle requires.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/23/2018

Thank for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


CA
Carlos A.
Raritan, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
My best Mechanic ever
I know Angel since he had the other Shop beside the new location and I was very impressed for his honesty and kindness, because in this times is hard to find a honest mechanic , since that I never give my cars to any body , when I was in financial problems and my car need to be repair he always help me with payments plans , his wife and his kids become a part of my family , they are very lovely family , I see their kids growing and reflecting what they teach them what is respect and honesty and as the jobs in all this years I don’t have a single complain all jobs was very professional done , if I have a question or anything about my car I trust in him the he go to give me the best advice , now my daughter is her customer too and the only complain she had is the Angel speak too fast and is hard for her to understand lol , Also I personally see Angel helping people in needs and not charge at all , God Bless you ....thank you for you help all this years Angel and Mrs Coki , your customer Carlos Arguedas
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for a kind words, we apreciate very much. As our loyal costumer is a pleasure to serve always. Thank you again


PM
Pat M.
Raritan, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Pat said she would recommend this business for service.

DN
Dhananjay N.
Bridgewater, NJ
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Dhananjay said the staff did a good job and they were very friendly.

DI
Dominick I.
Bridgewater, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Honest assessment of Safety and Mechanical issues.
Angel has been extremely honest in his repari estimates and safety assessments. We have always been treated with a tremendous amount of courtesy.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/11/2018

Always is a pleasure to serve you. Your satisfaction is our reward


VE
VIRGILIO E.
Manville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
Friendly service
Friendly service and they fix your car away
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 04/02/2018

Your satisfaction is our rewards. Thank you for your busines


MW
Michael W.
Bridgewater, NJ
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Michael said Angel is nice, that he helps him out, and provides good service.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for the busines. I will see you for the next oil change


JR
JOE R.
Bridgewater, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
You can always trust Midway
You can always trust Midway and get the best service in the shortest time

JF
Joaquim F.
Bridgewater, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Joaquim said the staff treated him well. This business was great.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you for your loyalty all these years. Always is a pleasure to serve you


DV
Durai V.
Bridgewater, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Durai said he had a good experience with the business.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. Hopefully we will see you for the next oil change


AA
Andrew A.
New Jersey
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the business did a good job.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/17/2018

Your satisfaction is our rewards. Thank you for the busines