Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(508 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jeremy G.
St. James, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jerry. He said Ron did a great job and he is very happy with the work that was done.

JP
Joseph P.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2014 Category: Service
Joseph said he has been going to the business for years and they are dependable.

BS
BRIAN S.
Centereach, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2014
Honesty!
I brought my car for an inspection and thought I needed a tune-up. I was prepared to receive a laundry list of other things that "needed" to be done. I've had experiences like that with other shops in the area. To my surprise, they completed the inspection and assured me my tune-up was fine. Instead of nailing me for something that I didn't need, they proved themselves honest and therefore have gained a customer for life. I live in a household of six (6) cars and will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.

JL
Julia L.
Millis, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Roger. He said he had a good experience.

FH
FRANK H.
Centereach, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2014
Very Curisous;Job done on time Price???
Work done on schedule. Although careless of damaging other parts of vehicle where the repair was done. Part for the repair only latest 4 months and it went bad only to replace it again??

HR
HENRY R.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014
Friendly And Fast
I was in and out, friendly people and fast service

CS
Christian S.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Christian said the vehicle was taken in due to it making a noise. During the day of his visit, the vehicle was not making the noise so the brakes were checked and found to be in working order. Due to still experiencing the problem with the noise, the vehicle will be returned for further work.

SC
Strzelecki C.
Selden, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Elizabeth. She said this business is nice and very fast.

DC
Dennis C.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Dennis said they were informative. They explained things properly. It was a great job.

JH
Joel H.
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2014 Category: Service
Joel said this business was very honest, professional, and fair with their charges. He is having one issue where the emergency brake light comes on shortly after he takes off.

JK
JACK K.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2014
Backs all repairs
Goes over and above what is expected

JL
Joseph L.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2014 Category: Service
Joseph said his vehicle is making another sound and he is not sure if it has something to do with what they repaired. He is thinking of taking his vehicle back. He is happy with them.

JK
JACK K.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2014
Efficiency
Done on time,correctly

KL
Kristen L.
Centereach, NY
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2014 Category: Service
Kristen said they are a great business.

DR
Doug R.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2014 Category: Service
Doug said he has been doing business with them for years and he is always treated well.