Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MD
MARGARET D.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Mighty discounts name is the right name
Great service a friendly smile, patience and right on prices. They tell you how it is, and won’t push anything on you that you don’t won’t or can’t afford right now

KK
KAREN K.
Centereach, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
They got my car in late, 3:05 for an inspection even though they dont usually take cars after 3. I am very appreciative. Father and son were very nice. I will return for sure.
They were kind enough to do an inspection late in the day and I am very appreciative of that fact. I will absolutley return to this shop. Father and son were very nice.

JH
JUDITH H.
Lake Grove, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Another successful visit!
Great service. My 13 year old Honda is brand new again!!

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Best and fast Service
Good guys with best and fast service, i went there for my car inspection.

FC
FRANK C.
Centereach, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Great service and fast
They help you to get in and out and answer any questions you have. Friendly atmosphere

RM
RICH M.
Lake Grove, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Always reliable.
The service here is always the BEST. They are reliable and trustworthy. I won't go anywhere else.

DQ
DEBRA Q.
Centereach, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
excellent
reasonable, quick

TW
THOMAS W.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great service and a nice atmosphere
Great service and the work is efficient and I will go again

CA
CHRISTINE A.
Coram, NY
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
great service and staff
Ron was very honest with my car problem, and eased my mind. I TRUST HIS SERVICE VERY MUCH. His staff, very professional , very friendly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE!THANK YOU AGAIN.

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Ram
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
The best
Honest, reliable and great service

RR
RYAN R.
Selden, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
In and out
Ron and his crew got me back on the road the same day!

FA
FRANCISCO A.
Centereach, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Close to home
I felt welcome and they were informative friendly and service was quick

AC
AL C.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
They tell you like it is.
They are very professional . Appointment
or Rolled in. They scan and checkout what's Broken, and how much too fix.
Great working with a family business.
They do NYS Inspections and can also
Tow you when needed. Thanks Ron...

CS
Chris S.
Nesconset, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff at this business is awesome, and the service is amazing. He stated he is extremely happy with the work they do.

PG
PAUL G.
Tarrytown, NY
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Great service
Upfront pricing and very professional. I was in a jam and out of town, this shop helped save the day. Highly recommend them ?