Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AI
ANTHONY I.
Garden City, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Ron was very honest and knowledgeable
The diagnosed my car quick and had me back on the road in no time

JB
JEFF B.
Centereach, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Quick Service
Though it was just a routine oil change & state inspection the service was performed quickly and I was notified when there was going to be an additional charge to replace a bulb.
I liked that I was able to get an appointment right away.
Everyone I met there was courteous and friendly.
The shop appeared to be clean and orderly.

RG
RON G.
Holbrook, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Outstanding people
Fast,friendly,courteous service at reasonable prices.

RR
RASHID R.
East Setauket, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Oil change
Very happy with service friendly people fast service

TS
TOM S.
Centereach, NY
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Simple Fast and No BS
I called Ron last minute, he got me in and out, everyone friendly and courteous. I Absolutely recommend Mighty Discount.

GH
GARY H.
Selden, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Very honest, very knowledgeable and family owned and operated
Almost 40 years in business. Great service

GG
Greg G.
East Setauket, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Honesty, Quality work, no surprises
I was a mechanic for decades but have been unable to work on my own vehicles for some time. I found Ron and Mighty Discount Automotive a few years ago and could not be happier. Their knowledge and service are great and are always reasonable. I have no worries or concerns when I drop my vehicles to them. I know the repairs will be done expertly and at a very competitive price.

RM
ROSA M.
Centereach, NY
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Great work
They work with you, help you out in any way they can. Been going here for years and never had a problem with anything they have done to my cars.

ES
Ed S.
Medford, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Ed said Ronny communicated with him. He provided great service. He completed the work as promised. He called once the service was complete.

DA
Diana A.
Holtsville, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Customer Service
Very accommodating and friendly. Did me a nice favor as a brand new customer. Will definitely use them going forward. Highly recommend.

BC
BIILLY C.
Mineola, NY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Great service
Always get things done efficiently and quickly

JH
JUDITH H.
Lake Grove, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Simply the best!
Back again to have my daughter’s car inspected. As always, courteous and efficient service.

JH
JUDITH H.
Lake Grove, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Reliable&friendly service
My family has been going to Mighty for many years. The service is prompt and efficient, from inspections to repairs.

Verified Customer
Huntington Station, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Fast service
Oil change and inspection quick service

JS
JOHN S.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Great Place
I Have used mighty muffler For a long time for car service. I’m very happy with the work they have done on my vehicles and will continue to use in the future