Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BC
Brian C.
Centereach, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Brian said he has used this business his whole life. The employees provided awesome service. They provided great work.

JS
JESSICA S.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Excellent service and communication
I’ve been to Mighty Discount Automotive twice now and had an exceptional experience on both occasions. They are very good with communicating issues with the vehicle as well as providing an up to date time line on receiving parts. I would highly recommend checking them out! A++

MG
MIKE G.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Best mechanic in town
Ron and his staff are very thorough and efficient. Other mechanics in the area have difficulty identifying problems with my car. Ron and his staff get the job right on the first try. I’ll only take my car to Ron.

PM
PETER M.
Selden, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Honest
They could have easily screwed me like a lot of other service areas have done in the past I have learned over time using a lift for a inspection takes away from real work the pct made on inspection is small compared to putting a car on a lift at 125 a hr others will fail ya an say you need wiper blades or your brakes need changing an they did not owner told me you need a air filter when you get a chance go buy one also told me watch my brakes starting to get low no one does this anymore he could have hit me over the head with the fail sticker an upsold me a 399 brakes job so for this I add a star to 6 good place to go honest business like I run mine it’s a dying breed thank you will be back

DQ
DEBRA Q.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
great ,fast ,fair prices
friendly ,quick,fair prices

RR
RASHID R.
East Setauket, NY
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Fast service
Very friendly people

SV
Sal V.
Mount Sinai, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Sal said everything was good.

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Honest Family Business fixing cars
Ron was fabulous made me an appointment to get my headlight fixed.I was very happy with the work done on my SUV.They are honest and professional.I am a dedicated customer here who is very happy coming here.I highly recommend this place to get your car or SUV fixed outstanding service and caring family business?

JB
JANET B.
Centereach, NY
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Quick and easy
I went for an inspection on my new car. I was extremely surprised it was only $10 for a safety inspection. Ron could have easily changed me the full price of $39, but was very honest. I really think that is a quality you don't find too often. I will definately be going back for all my cars needs. (So will my husband)

MM
Mike M.
Centereach, NY
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Great service
Very happy with the work they did. I always feel like they are doing the right thing by me when I go here. It’s not easy to find a repair shop that you don’t feel like you are being taken advantage of and I never feel like that with these guys.

MA
MIKE A.
Patchogue, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
excellent full service mechanic,
excellent service shop! they do everything. they've earned thier customers trust

ML
Melanie L.
Coram, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
good friendly service
I am never disappointed. They are very helpful and honest! I feel my car is in good hands and can drive away in peace after I leave there!! Would highly recommend!!

MD
MARVIN D.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Knows his cars
Always is on top of what my car needs even when I’m not. Ron and his staff fix the car in a timely fashion so I can go on with my business. Ty Ron for taking care of me and my car

RH
RON H.
Lake Grove, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Ron Harrington
Always honest, knowledgeable and the job gets done right the first time.

RR
RASHID R.
East Setauket, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Oil change
Always very helpful thank you