Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TB
TIM++JOANNE B.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Great service!
Been going here for service on all of our cars for years. Always a good experience. Fast, trustworthy, and reliable service .

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019
The Visit
Good job.

PR
Paul R.
Medford, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good.

TC
TOM C.
Medford, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Good honest mechanic
I’ve been using this place for years. I feel confident in their work. They are very honest and a pleasure to deal with. Never had a bad experience. Customer for life!

MN
MIKE N.
Port Jefferson Station, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service and price.
I have to say, very good mechanics and service. Very clean shop, and they are honest as far as I can tell, and the price is always fair.

AC
ANTHONY C.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Very helpful
Brought my truck in for front end alignment and inspection. Truck rides straight as an arrow! Perfect! Will see you again.

JW
Jim W.
Port Jefferson, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the staff at this business was fast and to the point. They got it done for a reasonable price. They did a very good job. The staff was polite and they were done when said they would be done.

Verified Customer
Farmingville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Quick turn around
Professional quick and did a great job. Took us right in and we’re honest about exhaust repairs.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Mastic, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Inspection
They were friendly and helpful! Got me in and out quickly!

FC
FRANK C.
Centereach, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Highly recommended
They were very quick and thorough. Friendly and courteous ... we always brings our cars to them for our inspections .... honest

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Very efficient
Very efficient

WB
WAYNE B.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Family owned
Very friendly family own and they work on diesels

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Excellent place to get your car fixed
Ron and his son work hard on my Nissan Marino today they did an oil change and put new tires on my car.They even stopped my brakes from squeaking.They are very humble and honest people.I highly recommend this place to others to get their cars fixed.Thank You I am very grateful for your dedication to fixing cars and doing a great job.

G
GABRIEL
Ronkonkoma, NY
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
They always try to help you
Excellent service by a family owned and operated business. Use them they’re not many shops like this one left.

RM
ROSA M.
Centereach, NY
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Friendly accommodating
They are friendly accommodating they help you look for good deals Have taken all my cars here for years never an issue with anything