Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JA
JOSE A.
Selden, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Good service
Great service to its clients! Very fast and responsive not to mention the honesty! Would come again.

JM
JOHN M.
Smithtown, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Owner Operator
The staff was very helpful in getting me back on the road as soon as possible. I am self employed and time is money. I recommend them to anyone who needs a good repair shop.

MP
MAUREEN P.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Customer services ce
I actually like going here. They are trustworthy and honest and so so nice.

JH
JUDITH H.
Lake Grove, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
?
??? Happy with the service as always!

SS
STEPHEN S.
Centereach, NY
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Courtesy and Knowledge
As always Ron and his mechanics supply in depth knowledge and courtesy to the customers. In all the years of going here, have never left dissatisfied. Thank you Ron.

JT
JEANNINE T.
Selden, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Always great service!
The service is always great! Quick, great price, great team!

KV
KEVIN V.
Selden, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Professional customer friendly and reasonable
Ron and the guys are very nice and professional and honest and reasonable they make you feel like family

EM
EILEEN M.
Centereach, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2019
great service
they are on point as making drivers safe my car is in good hands as well as myself and family Thanks mighty discount automotive!

MG
MITCHELL G.
Bay Shore, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Excellent
Great service, nothing to reproach ?

TR
TOM R.
Centereach, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
breaks
again they came threw in short notice , my breaks went out wile driving home , dropped it off to them , they ordered the parts , I had my truck back in two days , so nice not to wait ,

KC
KAREN C.
Centereach, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Ron is great
Great job. Always has our best intrest! Thank You

SO
SILVIA O.
Centereach, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Very professional and knowledgeable
I have used Mighty Discount Automotive for few years now for minor service issues and each time I was very happy hope don't need them for major service problems but if I do I know I am in good hands.

IG
ISRAEL G.
Centereach, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
They know what they are doing.
Owner Ron and his boys are very good at what they do. They provide quick diagnostic on your vehicle, gives you feedback of what needs to be done for your next appointment so you can plan ahead. Their prices are fair in comparison to most places, and they are trustworthy. I highly recommend getting service there.

Verified Customer
Selden, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Great service
These guys were fast and efficient with replacing my transmission lines. Very personable. Didn't try and hustle me, which is key. Great Job Mighty

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Great place to get car/SUV fixed
Ron and Frankie are outstanding.They really care about their customers and take a lot of pride into fixing cars.They are honest people.I am very highly satisfied and recommend this place to get cars fixed.They have great customer service skills and are professional.Thank you for your help fixing my SUV.It is appreciated.