Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(599 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AT
Adam T.
New York
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2014 Category: Service
Adam said they repaired everything he needed done so he could pass his inspection.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/28/2014 Category: Service
Adam said his overall experience with the business is not good. He said he felt the business was trying to rip him off on new tires. He went to have an oil change and a tire rotation but seven days later he went to the Department of Motor Vehicles and failed the tire inspection. He took the vehicle back to the facility to file a claim against the business, however he has to give them a chance to correct their mistake. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Ronald C. from Mighty Discount Automotive responded on 11/05/2014

We spoke with Adam and satified his needs. We also reinspected and passed  the vehicle at no charge.


JN
JOHN N.
Coram, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
The crew
Quick service. Excellent work.

SV
Sal V.
Mount Sinai, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Sal said he likes the way they do their work,

KS
KEITH S.
Centereach, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Always a pleasant experience with the team at Mighty!
Always a pleasant experience with the team at Mighty! They have taken care of our vehicles for the past 10+ years, and are always thorough, reliable and honest. They communicate everything that they will be doing, provide estimates, and stand by their work. I trust these guys 100%. Can't say enough about them.

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Best Shop in Town
It’s like your family is fixing your car.

KB
KEVIN B.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
great people great work
ron and his sons treat you like family every time your there feel so safe driving my car because of them best in the business

AS
Alan S.
Port Jefferson Station, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Alan said the service was very good.

AN
ANTHONY N.
Bohemia, NY
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Fast and very efficient
The personnel and the entire staff are too happy to oblige in any type of mechanical deficiency in the car to be quickly repaired as well as being cost-effective

MD
MARVIN D.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Excelente
Este taller tiene un excelente servicio y son muy profesionales ordenados y limpios no lo cambiaria por otro mecánico mientras existan GRACIAS RON

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Fast easy awesome !!
My state inspection was due and Ron and the guys did a fast job completing it during a cold day out !! Thank you !! Highly recommend this family owned business

KK
Ken K.
Centereach, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great Customer Service with respect
They offer great customer service at a reasonable price and treat you like you and your business are important to them.

DQ
DEBRA Q.
Centereach, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
excellent as usual
excellent as usual

RR
RYAN R.
Selden, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
My daughters car
My daughters car broke down and we took it to Ron and his team. All in the same day they diagnosed and repaired the car. They had to replace both axles which i know is alot of work. So my family and I are thankful to Ron for always getting us back on the road right away. If you dont know Ron you would like him, he is an old school proffessional.

RR
RYAN R.
Selden, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Another job well done!
Once again Ron and his team had a major repair done in one day!!

RM
ROSA M.
Centereach, NY
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Prompt
Great honest work
Friendly