Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(536 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KR
KRIS R.
Centereach, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Professional. Courteous. Honest
Ron was very accommodating even while short staffed. He was thorough is checking my vehicle and gave me the honest rundown of everything I needed to get up and running. Highly recommend mighty discount automotive.

TC
TOM C.
Medford, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
A+ shop
I’ve dealt with this shop for years. The mechanics are very knowledgable, honest and friendly. The service is usually quick. I plan to do business with them for a long time.

MS
MIKE S.
Lake Grove, NY
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
inspection during a crisis
during this crisis Ron and his team got me in and out of there shop with always professional courtesy.

DL
DEAN L.
Huntington Station, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service!
Can't beat a family owned and operated business. Ron and his sons provide excellent service. They are extremely knowledgeable and prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend Mighty Discount to anyone.

RM
RICH M.
Lake Grove, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Reliable and Efficient
Had my oil changed today. Ron and his crew always take car of me. They're always reliable and efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

JT
James T.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff did what they said they were going to do and at a fair price. He added that he was happy with the service.

EG
ELYA G.
Rockaway Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great work that you can trust
I have been using them for years, trust them more than the dealerships!

MC
Marvin M c.
Centereach, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Excelente servicio
Él servio que Ron da es excepcional mis carros no los tocará otro mecánico mientras Exista Ron yo lo recomiendo 100% sin dudarlo ni un segundo

MD
MARVIN D.
Centereach, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Knows cars
Ron and his team know their business. Always take care of my car in a timely fashion. Ty Ron

JD
JACQUELYN D.
Centereach, NY
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
I was very happy.
Everyone was friendly and helpfull.

RG
RUDY G.
Ronkonkoma, NY
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Ron the old is the best!!!
Always go out of there way to accommodate when possible!

RS
RACHAEL S.
Lake Grove, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Awesome service
Ron went above and beyond to accommodate my needs very thankful for all the help and hard work from him and his team!

PR
PAUL+ALAX R.
Lake Grove, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Fantastic service
Takes the time to know the customer not just an in and out job like most places. A real class act and great shop

M
MIKE
Hicksville, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Quick work, honest people.
They did all the work my truck needed without any pressure to buy anything else. No BS, just quick, honest, good quality work. Will definitely do business here in the future.

JF
JANNINE F.
Stony Brook, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Best service ever!
Had issues with my car for years & no one could figure it out. They did - it’s amazing. Don’t have to worry about anything with my car anymore. They are all so nice and Courteous. I am new to the area so grateful to this team. Will only use them for everything in the future.