ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 days ago
James M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Experience Review"
No pressure no hassle sales staff, fantastic service department staff. Employees go above and beyond to make the entire experience a good one
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:19 AM
Stephanie M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Impressed with great service!"
I normally do not care to go to any dealership for service, because
they are usually more expensive
and they take forever. Most over promise and under deliver.
I went in this time for a couple of recalls so decided to get an oil change and to have my tires rotated.
My service writer Nate was very nice and professional and in fact informed me that my oil change was included with my engine recall, that was a nice surprise especially since I was already having to pay them to rotate my tires (I usually get it done for free where I purchased them) My car is vibrating since they rotated them, apparently they didn't balance them but will ask them next week.
I was so impressed with my treatment that I'm actually having my breaks and rotors done next week, because I felt like they gave me a fair price. That's not a service I usually have done at the dealership! They've definitely earned my business!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:38 PM
Mike H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEOPLE "
VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY MY CAR AND MY NEEDS WERE MET!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:34 AM
Franklin P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pastor"
They treat us like family like they said. Best car-buying and service experience ever.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:34 PM
Jessica D. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service was timely and attentive. "
Overall, great experience with our vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:28 AM
Shirley B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Please see afore mentioned comments"
I have used Mike Brown Hyundai since purchasing my Santa Fe Sport on October 4, 2013. The service has always been impeccable and beyond excellent. This is the first time I have less then praise for my experience. I had my car served in early August and made the service department aware of a problem with my AC. When I picked up the car they told me they did not have the necessary blue dye to run through the AC system to locate a possible leak. They assured me they would order it and I would hear from them in a few days. About two weeks passed and I called to inquire about setting up an appointment for the repair. I was told they did not have the necessary blue dye and would call. Again, some time passed and still no call. Finally, I drove into the dealership and personally spoke to a service tech about the situation, he checked and told me the illusive blue dye was in stock so they could proceed with the diagnostics and subsequent repair. I left my car on August 31 with the plan that I would pick it up by end of business on September 1. When I realized around 5:00 p.m. I was not going to be able to get back to town before six I called to let them know. The person I spoke with told me they intended to call me to let me know that they needed to keep my car a little longer because they did not have the part to repair the AC and to come in Saturday to pick up a loan car. I was surprised that nobody had called me to inform me about the delay then when I got there on Saturday I was told there was no loaner for me, in fact there was a waiting list. I started to leave but realized since it was a holiday weekend I would be carless on Tuesday and I work in Fort Worth. After speaking to the young man again about the dilemma of not having a car he finally sent me to Enterprise Leasing for a rent car. My car was with your dealership for a week, I picked it up Friday, September 8. The first thing I noticed was that it was covered in dust and there were hand prints in the dirt on the hood. I have never before had my car returned from Mike Brown dirtier than when I left it. They have always washed it. This experience was less than the quality or professionalism I have become accustomed to from your dealership. It makes me sad. My AC has also stopped working a couple time since picking the car up.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:36 PM
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Slow service. I think they are understaffed "
Slow service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:13 PM
Nancy B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:09 AM
JOHN M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last service visit"
On time, prompt and exactly as expected.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:24 PM
Roger N. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professionals "
This is the place
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:01 PM
Frank R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service. I only use Mike Brown for our Hyundai services.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:32 AM
Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Personable "
My car was serviced within an hour! No problems since. A very good team!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/10/2017 08:44 PM
Billy L. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:31 PM
Raymond J. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient location and friendly service personnel"
work is completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:23 AM
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and polite"
Car was serviced in a timely manner and all employees were polite and kind as I waited in the waiting room.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:25 PM
Vicki B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Optimal service...
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:15 PM
ROBERT W. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant!"
Super service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:18 PM
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike Brown Hyudai"
Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:59 PM
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and speedy service"
They're friendly and quick depending on the service you're getting done. Obviously some take longer. Also love that they have a play area for the kids.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:19 PM
Richard S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service mgr, parts mgr, service advisor, service tech.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 02:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 491 in total