Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(272 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DW
DALE W.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Always confident that they are not going to fix something that is not broken just to add up the bill. They always do what is best to fix the problem.
Friendly courteous professional atmosphere in a very comfortable facility.

DD
DIANE D.
Livonia, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
Quality Service, Great People and Outstanding Customer Service.
My vehicle went in for inspection, oil change, front brakes and a complete inside and outside detail job. I figured it would take the best part of two days but was surprised and pleased when they called early the second morning saying my car was done! Their work is always quality, the people there are friendly, remember you and always have a smile on their face when talking to you. At a time when customer service is non existent in some places it is NOT like that at Mike Guenther Performance. They take great pride in the work they do and how they do it; they understand what their customers need and, if necessary explain it in terms that are understandable. I was particularly impressed with the detail job; my vehicle looked great outside and in, it smelled good too! Another great job done but only what I expected from Guenther's Performance.

PC
PATRICK, AMANDA C.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2016
Fixed a flat
They got me in and out quick and didn't break the bank.

JB
JANE B.
Lima, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016
Great job
Guenther's always do a great job, on time, of course. Thank you.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016
Consistently excellent
Knowledgeable staff, timely sevice

TS
TAMMY S.
Avon, NY
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2016
Service
I was a bit sticker shocked when I received my quote. As far as the work done and service people I was completely satisfied.

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016
It is close and convenient, and the guys that work there are very friendly.
Everything was good....They took me right in, and I was out of there in no time.

CE
CHRIS E.
Livonia, NY
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
The ultimate service
I am always impressed with there professionalism and workmanship they are second to none

JH
JOHN H.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016
I am always able to get in for a repair or service in a reasonable amount om time
The staff at this establishment does quality repairs and stands 100% behind their work.

SC
SEAN, JANICE C.
Hemlock, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
No worry ever!
Professional, fast, thorough I never have to worry or guess if our vehicle's are going to be taken care of! I highly recommend Mike Guenther Performance!

MM
MARK M.
Conesus, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016
They stand behind thier work
I'm a 20 yr. customer. These guys will have your back.

DS
DENNIS S.
Geneseo, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015
Fast excellent service.
You always get our vehicles in for service in a timely fashion. Excellent service.

MG
MIKE G.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015
5 Stars rating all the way
Excellent service and a clean shop and show room.

FS
FRANCIS S.
Wayland, NY
RAM 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015
atmosphere
It's always a pleasure to come to your store. Work done is accurately and finished in a timely fashion. Every one is always very upbeat and the waiting room is a car nuts paradise, what with all the great magazines.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015
Toyota Highlander repair
Knowledgeable and courteous service, as usual

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 272 in total