Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(277 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


CR
CLINT R.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015
Family friendly and Mike stands behind his work 100%.
Always great service !!

DS
DENISE S.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
my hometown auto place, try it and you wont go anyplace else!
i was able to get my car right in on short notice and their fast and friendly service was outstanding!
Love the new waiting area for customers as well, it makes going to the garage and having to wait for your car a very nice experience!

HS
HENRY S.
Leicester, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015
great and honest place
very satisfied with work performed

JW
JIM W.
Fairport, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015
They care!
Quick first class attention to my problem.

SE
SUE E.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015
friendly personel, taken on time, experience is an A+
clean and pleasant environment, good variety of magazine choices,

BH
BETHANY, BILL H.
Livonia, NY
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2015
efficient
good service, fair pricing, helpful

JR
JOE R.
Livonia, NY
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015
98 saturn
Very satisfied with customer service AND garage service at Guenther. Super Happy everything was done and had car back by end of day!!

JM
JOHN M.
Geneseo, NY
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015
Impressed
Convenient, knowledgeable and reasonable - great combination!!!

DD
DIANE D.
Livonia, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2015
Super Service!
I stopped at Mike Guenther Performance to make an appointment to have my oil changed. I was so surprised and pleased when they said if I could wait they would do it right then. In only a short while I was on my way! Wonderful service, friendly attentive staff and their new shop is great!!

DM
DERINDA M.
Lakeville, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015
Customer Service
Mike always greats me with a smile and goes above and beyond to make the service call a positive experience considering my truck has an issue that will cost money to repair. He is excellent at putting the customer at ease.

CC
CHRIS C.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2015
I've never been disappointed!
I have been going to Mike Guenther's for my automotive needs for many, many years now and have consistently received professional, quality service. I have had a variety of vehicles and a variety of work done and Mike has ALWAYS been efficient and timely with his work and most of all honest and fair! His "crew" has also been nothing but professional.

DS
DENNIS S.
Geneseo, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2015
Always great to deal with. Fairrices
Have taken all three of our vehicles had great service, always courteous quick repair.

JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015
Efficiency and friendliness...awesome!!!
The service is both timely and efficient. You can't find better people to work with than this family...the absolute best!!!

LF
LYNN F.
Dansville, NY
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015
Great Customer Service
Love the ease of dropping off my vehicle in the morning and all repairs are done by end of day. Very honest about what repairs need to be done and if they do not, or if they are not necessary, they will advise. Have never had a problem with any repair work performed on my vehicle by Guenther's Performance. Love the new location much more convenient!!!

AG
AL G.
Honeoye Falls, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015
Best Repair Shop
As always, GREAT SERVICE from a great family owned business! The service reminders help keep the vehicles properly maintained and the skill levels of the mechanics get the repairs done right the first time. Fifteen years a loyal customer and counting.

Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 277 in total